Website feedback

Residenza Muropadri Guesthouse

Via Muro Padri, 8, Verona, Italy

Atmosphere 90%

Cleanliness 92%

Facilities 82%

Location 90%

Safety 93%

Staff 90%

Value 88%

Facilities

  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Ceiling fan
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Policies

  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Not Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Verona?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 90%

Cleanliness 92%

Facilities 82%

Location 90%

Safety 93%

Staff 90%

Value 88%

Showing 1-10 of 22 reviews

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
31 Aug 2017

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Events / festivals

Age Range:
41+

Liked: The owner! We couldn't meet each other because of our working hours incompatibilities but he was really nice to organize my accommodation for my little staying there! Thank you Matteo!

Disliked: I forgot my shampoo and I hoped to find some spare there, but..

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
29 Dec 2016

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Age Range:
18-24

Liked: They where a really good hostes

Customer would recommend this property

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Jul 2016

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Age Range:
18-24

Liked: That it was a private residence - felt like a home. Also that drinks and breakfast were available.

Disliked: The Internet connection was very poor.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating


03 May 2016

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Sightseeing & culture

Age Range:
18-24

Liked: The staff is amazing and the city is most beautiful. We loved our stay at this hostel.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Apr 2016

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Age Range:
25-30

Liked: Cosy and a friendly host.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
25 Mar 2016

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Age Range:
41+

Liked: Clean, friendly helpful hosts

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
29 May 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: This accommodation is very spacious as you have access to a full appartment which is safely behind 3 locked doors for security purposes. It is a great location in Verona as although it is further than walking distance from the main train station, it is easy to access via buses. The appartment itself is quirky and stylish and near the main attractions. We were given a map, drinks and chocolates on arrival and found Matteo very helpful.

Disliked: The breakfast was provided as self service which is fine, but there wasn't much available because of this.

Customer would recommend this property

63% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 40%
  • Value - 40%
63% Overall Rating

Anonymous
10 Nov 2011

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: This was quite a nice little appartent. i was expecting a dorm room, but actually had the whole flat to myself. Its fairly close to the city centre. It made a nice change to have a roo and space to myself.

Disliked: I wasnt going to write anything, but I woke up in the morning with about 30 bed bug bites, I didnt expect it at all from this place! My face was bitten and swollen, as were my chest, neck and arms. And no appology fro the owner.

Customer would recommend this property

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 Nov 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: The location and the friendly owners. Great showers!

Disliked: It was quite cold, and a bit odd if you didnt know the other people in the B and B (which we didnt!)

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 Oct 2011

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Great gesthouse to be in Verona, near the city center and with good price. Facilities were really good and staff really friendly. I recomend!!!

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability