Website feedback

Top Rated Hostels in Trapani, Italy

Sole Terra Luna 95%

1. Sole Terra Luna

Guesthouse
Via Livio Bassi 185

Atmosphere 93%

Cleanliness 98%

Facilities 95%

Location 90%

Safety 100%

Staff 98%

Value 93%

10 out of 10 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Sole Terra Luna

f648c6192f7d757fec17ae5860971207adaf982286ab2d6113 14 Apr 2014 89%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Visiting friends or family

Very neat & tidy. Apartment was cleaned & new towels provided every second day. Good location, easy walk to main shopping strip, supermarkets or historical centre.

f648c6192f7d757fec17ae5860971207adaf982286ab2d6113 would recommend this property

25 Jun 2013 86%

nice, clean hostel

would recommend this property

Read all Sole Terra Luna reviews
CasaTrapani 94%

2. CasaTrapani

Guesthouse
Via Livio Bassi, 196, Trapani

Atmosphere 98%

Cleanliness 98%

Facilities 90%

Location 82%

Safety 98%

Staff 99%

Value 94%

26 out of 26 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend CasaTrapani

09 Jun 2015 100%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Beach / sunbathing Sightseeing & culture

Good friendly service, spacious accommodation. Good location

would recommend this property

27 Jun 2014 94%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Beach / sunbathing City break

Very clean and relatively quiet. Ideal for families and well worth the extra €4 a night to get an apartment. Vito was on hand to meet us and gave sound travelling advice. The map with all potential numbers and locations of good restaurants and services was most welcome. The gelatiamo cafe round the corner is well worth a visit

would recommend this property

Read all CasaTrapani reviews
Novecento Bed and Breakfast 86%

3. Novecento Bed and Breakfast

Guesthouse
Via Conte A. Pepoli n.80

Atmosphere 86%

Cleanliness 89%

Facilities 83%

Location 71%

Safety 93%

Staff 89%

Value 88%

21 out of 23 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Novecento Bed and Breakfast

16 May 2014 100%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: City break Romantic getaway Sightseeing & culture

Great location and helpful staff.

would recommend this property

11 May 2014 91%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Beach / sunbathing Sightseeing & culture

lovely room with beautiful furniture, friendly and helpful staff, nice and clean bathroom

would recommend this property

Read all Novecento Bed and Breakfast reviews
Bed & Breakfast delle Palme 85%

4. Bed & Breakfast delle Palme

Guesthouse
Via L. Capuana 28

Atmosphere 85%

Cleanliness 93%

Facilities 80%

Location 65%

Safety 89%

Staff 96%

Value 85%

9 out of 11 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Bed & Breakfast delle Palme

22 Jun 2014 63%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

The owner is friendly.

22 May 2013 100%

very very very kind staff

would recommend this property

Read all Bed & Breakfast delle Palme reviews
Al Porto 71%

5. Al Porto

Guesthouse
Via Raisi 10, Trapani

Atmosphere 61%

Cleanliness 68%

Facilities 59%

Location 90%

Safety 76%

Staff 78%

Value 69%

36 out of 47 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Al Porto

05 Sep 2014 74%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: City break

Good value for money

05 Oct 2013 100%

it was 2 mins from the bus stop / ferry and just after we landed we got contact from the service asking when will we be there:)

would recommend this property

Read all Al Porto reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Trapani?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Trapani hostels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Trapani. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

Guide to Trapani

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Trapani. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!