Website feedback

Casa di Antonella Guesthouse

Via delle Terme 72, Siena, Italy

Atmosphere 91%

Cleanliness 97%

Facilities 90%

Location 95%

Safety 95%

Staff 92%

Value 93%

Facilities

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Book Exchange
  • Cable TV
  • Café
  • Ceiling fan
  • Express check-in / out
  • Free City Maps
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hot Showers
  • Luggage Storage
  • Reception (limited hours)
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Towels Included
  • WiFi

Important Information

Check is from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Check out at 10 am.
No 24 hour reception.
It's very important for me to know your arrival time.
Please, if you change your arrival time send me an e mail or a text.
Let me know if you arrive by car.
Hotel has the right to pre authorize card before arrival
Breakfast is served from 8:30 to 9:30 am in the living room.
Credit Card Facilities
Canx Policy 72 hour.

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 11:00

Latest Check-out: 10:00

Policies

  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Credit Cards Not Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Taxes Not Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Siena?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 91%

Cleanliness 97%

Facilities 90%

Location 95%

Safety 95%

Staff 92%

Value 93%

Showing 1-10 of 70 reviews

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 60%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
10 May 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: I liked that it was a private room and the view from our room! The Europe and Italy travel books were handy too.

Disliked: There were lots of stairs. The instructions on how to get there were a littleConfusing too much use of brackets.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
29 Jan 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Right in the old centre of Siena, close to everything. Our host Fabrizio was very helpful and gave us some handy recommendations. It was clean and warm (in January), a friendly and atmospheric place. Good value and no hidden charges. Also Fabrizio made us a really great breakfast!

Disliked: Our room faced onto the street and was quite noisy late at night and early in the morning.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 Sep 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Fabrizio was so helpful, emailing ahead to check if we were okay, looking up bus times without us even asking etcThe room was beautiful, with frescoed ceilings and traditional tiles floor, such a comfortable bed with lovely pillows (so noticeable when travelling around!!) and clean modern shower room. Also overlooking a street about 4 mins from the central Piazza Il Campo.My only advice would be beware it's in a beautiful old building - with no lift! So watch the weight if your bags or plan to stay a while (which I would!).Thanks Fabrizio - the best hostel of our trip around Northern Italy!!

Disliked: Absolutely nothing!

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 May 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Breakfast was delicious, shared table with other guests.Comfy bed. Central location.

Disliked: The shower seemed a little small and it is a little difficult to find the place on first arrival in Siena but then again, you are staying in.a medieval city so that is life.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
21 May 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Great location and advice of places to see and eat.Willing to help you with tour info and also find train departure times when leaving town.Nice clean room and baths.we stayed in the triple.Good breakfast,even had eggs.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
14 Apr 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It was very clean and the host was very friendly who helped us a lot. Highly recommended! Also the breakfast looked amazing and it was a shame we couldn't stay longer.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
10 Apr 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: It is very nice boutique hotel.

Customer would recommend this property

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
11 Mar 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Location, friendly staff

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Dec 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Family Holiday, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Very central, easy to get to everywhere on foot. Good facilities in the property.

Disliked: The noise!! Very noisy in the street outside until very late, both Friday and Saturday, Saturday was worst. This is probably a consequence of the location being so central. The property is on the 3rd floor but the sound carries up, despite shutters and window being closed. Property would benefit greatly from double glazing. But if you want to join in the partying outside you'll be fine.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
15 Nov 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Best location, great host, good value for money

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability