Website feedback

Casa di Antonella Guesthouse

Via delle Terme 72, Siena, Italy

Atmosphere 91%

Cleanliness 97%

Facilities 90%

Location 95%

Safety 95%

Staff 92%

Value 93%

Facilities

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Book Exchange
  • Cable TV
  • Café
  • Ceiling fan
  • Express check-in / out
  • Free City Maps
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hot Showers
  • Luggage Storage
  • Reception (limited hours)
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Towels Included
  • WiFi

Important Information

Check is from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Check out at 10 am.
No 24 hour reception.
It's very important for me to know your arrival time.
Please, if you change your arrival time send me an e mail or a text.
Let me know if you arrive by car.
Hotel has the right to pre authorize card before arrival
Breakfast is served from 8:30 to 9:30 am in the living room.
Credit Card Facilities
Canx Policy 72 hour.

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 11:00

Latest Check-out: 10:00

Policies

  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Credit Cards Not Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Taxes Not Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Siena?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 91%

Cleanliness 97%

Facilities 90%

Location 95%

Safety 95%

Staff 92%

Value 93%

Showing 51-60 of 70 reviews

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
25 Nov 2011

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The location is really great - just two minutes from major sights in Siena!And it is located in the ordinary house, so you may feel that you are living here!

Disliked: nothing

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 80%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Nov 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family

Liked: right in the city center and good italian atmosphere. Winery downstairs and very safe

Disliked: - old style furniture (TV didn't work)- I would prefer a homemade breakfast, just bread and marmelade/cheese/ham, some italian food. There wasn't any fresh ingredient: disappointing in Italy.

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Nov 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family

Liked: location is just perfect, super center with a typical winery downstairs. It is also very clean and vintage. Nice international breakfast

Disliked: Furniture has to be refreshed

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Nov 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Family Holiday

Liked: Friendly Staff & A very nice breakfast! The hostel is very close to the main square of Siena.

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 Nov 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Rooms very nice.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
21 Oct 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The property was in a great location, was clean, and staff very helpful.

Disliked: nothing

Customer would recommend this property

54% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 20%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 20%
  • Value - 60%
54% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 Oct 2011

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: the facility is like the pictures on the web site and it is a very beautiful place.

Disliked: it is on the 3rd floor, if you have many heavy bags, this is not a good choice for you. It also does not have friendly service.

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
14 Oct 2011

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Location was great in the city center. Fabrizio, who runs the guesthouse, was a great guy, really helpfull. Facilities were fantastic, traditional Italian style. You can use the kitchen for cooking and breakfast was really tasty.

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 Oct 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Great host. Very friendly and very helpful. When we needed something, he would help call for us. Like renting a Vespa and getting all the info we needed. Or bus ride and schedule. If he couldn't get the info, he would tell you how/where to get it. Very responsive to email.The rooms are really big. The entire place is very clean. They use these old school skeleton keys for the room. The place is in the heart of Siena, city center. At night, the area is a bit spooky cuz it feels deserted but the entire city is like that. It's the renaissance area! If I had a horse riding along the streets I would feel like like them at their time. Having said that, my wife and I still walked around at night and it was fine; even passed 1am.

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 80%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
01 Oct 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: room is amazing with its own porch

Disliked: staff begrudgingly allowed us to leave our bags

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability