Website feedback

Casa di Antonella Guesthouse

Via delle Terme 72, Siena, Italy

Atmosphere 91%

Cleanliness 97%

Facilities 90%

Location 95%

Safety 95%

Staff 92%

Value 93%

Facilities

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Book Exchange
  • Cable TV
  • Café
  • Ceiling fan
  • Express check-in / out
  • Free City Maps
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hot Showers
  • Luggage Storage
  • Reception (limited hours)
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Towels Included
  • WiFi

Important Information

Check is from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Check out at 10 am.
No 24 hour reception.
It's very important for me to know your arrival time.
Please, if you change your arrival time send me an e mail or a text.
Let me know if you arrive by car.
Hotel has the right to pre authorize card before arrival
Breakfast is served from 8:30 to 9:30 am in the living room.
Credit Card Facilities
Canx Policy 72 hour.

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 11:00

Latest Check-out: 10:00

Policies

  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Credit Cards Not Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Taxes Not Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Siena?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 91%

Cleanliness 97%

Facilities 90%

Location 95%

Safety 95%

Staff 92%

Value 93%

Showing 31-40 of 70 reviews

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Sep 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: friendly helpful staff. great breakfasts

Customer would recommend this property

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 60%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Aug 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Free wifi, owner was cool, good kitchen, very relaxing.

Disliked: No airconditioning only a fan, lots of stairs with no elevator, so tough with bags, and owner is barely never there, so if stuck with something you have to wait for him to return or ask at breakfast basically.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 Aug 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Fabrizio, the host, was warm, accommodating, and helpful. We had a private double with shared bathrooms, but there were plenty of bathrooms so we never had to wait. The atmosphere was low key but great. We didn't pay for breakfast, but boy was that a mistake. When we saw it laid out the next morning we regretted not paying the extra euro or so. Wifi was strong and the room was well-sized.

Disliked: The property is well labeled, but we unfortunately got lost despite the directions. It's only a small thing, but maybe the directions that come with the confirmation could mention the street you have to turn on to get to Via del Terme. We foolishly didn't realize Termini and Terme were different and there's a Via del Termini with the same house number very close to the hotel. Again, this was our fault, but slightly clearer directions could help travelers in the future.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
23 Jul 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Great location, good breakfast, nice rooms and Fabrizio is really nice and helpful. Everything was ok.

Disliked: nothing

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
15 Jul 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The property is located within a beautiful old building in a nice street right in the centre of Siena. Fabrizio the owner is a very nice man who received us very well. He has thought about everything so all the information you need will be available or provided by him.

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Jul 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Great location between the main bus station in Piazza Gramsci and the Duomo and Campo -- easily reachable by bus. Clean, decently-sized rooms and two shared bathrooms, which is enough to go around. Full use of kitchen. Easy to meet people, especially at breakfast, which is around the big dining table in the living room.

Disliked: Depending on the others staying, noise might be a problem, as our room directly faced the living room with little sound isolation.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 Jul 2012

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Family Holiday, Visiting friends or family

Liked: Property was accurately described and pictured on booking website. Conveniently located. Comfortable, clean and owner prepares a fabulous breakfast.

Disliked: There wasn't anything we disliked.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
28 Jun 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: La vicinanza al centro cittadino, ampi spazi in comune, arredamento sobrio e funzionale.

Disliked: In estate l'assenza dell'aria condizionata si fà sentire.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Jun 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Friendly staff , real italian atmosphere, cosy inside. Breakfast with all the guests around a large table, fresh and tasty. It's possible to pay with credit card, the owner let us leave the luggage after the check out time.

Disliked: Shared bathroom. The third floor makes it really dificult if you're travelling with lots of heavy luggage.

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
25 May 2012

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Great location in the city. The staff was helpful and their was a kitchen available.

Disliked: The only issue we had is we stayed on the weekend and there was a noisey bar below our room that was open until late so we just had to put headphones with our ipods on to get to sleep. Some rooms are away from the bar side and those guests had no problems.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability