Website feedback

Termini Accommodation II Guesthouse

Via Marghera 35, Rome, Italy

Atmosphere 74%

Cleanliness 72%

Facilities 66%

Location 87%

Safety 80%

Staff 78%

Value 78%

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Cable TV
  • Café
  • Elevator
  • Free City Maps
  • Fridge Freezer"
  • Hair Dryers
  • Linen Included
  • Luggage Storage
  • Microwave
  • Reception (limited hours)
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Towels Included
  • WiFi

Important Information

Payment is to be in cash on arrival
Kindly note that city tax is not included in the price of the room and will have to be paid at the Hotel directly.
City tax is € 3.50 per person per night.

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 11:00

Latest Check-out: 10:00

Policies

  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Non Smoking
  • Pet Friendly"
  • Taxes Not Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Rome?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 74%

Cleanliness 72%

Facilities 66%

Location 87%

Safety 80%

Staff 78%

Value 78%

Showing 11-20 of 27 reviews

66% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 40%
  • Value - 60%
66% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 Aug 2012

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Liked: really strategics location

Disliked: its fine,ok

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Aug 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Good location. Just 5 mins walk from Rome Termini train station.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 Aug 2012

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Worth the money for sure. WI-FI was reliable and 24-7. Fridge was cool enough to store things. Room was big and clean. Very close to Termini and easy to find. We arrive earlier than expected so lady at place stored our bags while they cleaned our room and let us changed and use bathrooms. TV small but great cable signal. Bathroom was a bit small but the bigger room makes up for it.

Disliked: Nothing really.for what we paid.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 Aug 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Relaxation / spa, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: The perfect place if you want to visit many places, you can go ''a piedi'' couse is very close to everywhere. Safe neighborhood and many restaurants/trattorias all over the place, just five minutes to termini station (great public transport in Rome) and the most important thing: the people were very kind :)

Disliked: Everything! :)

Customer would recommend this property

74% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
74% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Aug 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Simple but nice 2 star hotel, very close to Termini train station.

Disliked: You don't know exactly where you end up, since this accommodation runs different hotels 1 or 2 blocks away. We got what we expected though. The pictures on the profile are slightly too promising, but its very clean all the same.

Customer would recommend this property

46% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 20%
  • Location - 40%
  • Safety - 40%
  • Staff - 40%
  • Value - 40%
46% Overall Rating

Anonymous
01 Aug 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway

Liked: clean.

Disliked: No Luggage Room to help us to store the luggage.And the staff is liar. Difference day have difference answer for the same question.You don't know exactly where you end up, since this accommodation runs different hotels 1 or 2 blocks away.

74% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
74% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 Jul 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Good location, stone throw distance from the train station. The room was nice, it's like a 2 or 3 star hotel room rather than what one would expect from a common hostel room.

Disliked: Staffs barely speak any English. Wifi signal was very poor and breakfast was a little basic.

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
14 Jul 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Clean, central location right near Termini station

Disliked: The wifi was a bit unreliable but apart from that everything was okay

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 60%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 May 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: great location, just about 5 minute walk from terimi station, small but tasty italian breakfasts - brioche and capuccino, nice and friendly staff, especially Ms Sorina who was very helpful and keeping the rooms very clean and tidy

Disliked: the place is quite noihsy througout almost whole night because of the busy streets it's close to. (If your sensitive for noise I reccomend ear plugs)no reception - apart from mornings there is nobody at the property so in case of emergency it's hard to get in contact with anyone there

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
24 Apr 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: a lot better than i expected based on the reviews i read when i booked so i was pleasantly surpised . location so close to termini station was very convenient for our short stay. the room is very beautiful and spacious and included a small fridge. the service was brief and to the point - you check in, pay, get your key and a map and you're left to your own devices. the recpetionist was very friendly and speaks english (though I preferred to speak italian)

Disliked: nothing bad just being fussy, but the wireless was good but not strong enough for skyping and the breakfast was very simple.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability