Website feedback

Colosseum Footprints Guesthouse

Via Principe Umberto 77, Rome, Italy

Atmosphere 87%

Cleanliness 87%

Facilities 80%

Location 81%

Safety 81%

Staff 94%

Value 91%

Facilities

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Self-Catering Facilities
  • Café
  • Elevator
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Hair Dryers
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Linen Included
  • Reception (limited hours)
  • Restaurant
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Towels Not Included"

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 16:00

Latest Check-out: 10:00

Policies

  • Taxes Not Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Rome?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 87%

Cleanliness 87%

Facilities 80%

Location 81%

Safety 81%

Staff 94%

Value 91%

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating


14 May 2018

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family

Age Range:
25-30

Liked: It was my first time stayed in hostel and to be honest I didn’t know what to expect but I was surprised by the arrival. The guys who working there are very friendly, always they are ready to help you with advice. The room was clean and the location of hostel is perfect.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating


21 Dec 2017

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Visiting friends or family

Age Range:
25-30

Liked: Very friendly environment not a high expectation according to the price but good enough, Good bed and clean

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 Sep 2017

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Age Range:
25-30

Liked: The hostel contains a couple rooms with a few beds, so not too many people or luggage gets in the way. The breakfasts in the morning and included pasta for dinner was nice.

Disliked: It took me a while to find the hostel from street level among the big apartment complexes. I feel like they could mark the location of the entrance a little better.

Customer would recommend this property

71% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 40%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
71% Overall Rating


26 Jul 2017

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Age Range:
18-24

Liked: I liked the simplicity of this hostel. The staff was outstandingly nice and the included meals were very convenient and delicious. We met friendly people from different countries therethere, that we explored the city with.

Disliked: There was no safesafe so we had to sleep with our most valuable belongings underneath our pillows. Also no common room.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 Mar 2017

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Age Range:
25-30

Liked: I really enjoy my stay because of the thing like comfortable environment, breakfast, dinner, neat and clean place, friendly behavior, accommodating nature, availabilities of services that were mention on website and also provide information required for the customer to visit different attraction in Rome

Customer would recommend this property

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Feb 2017

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture

Age Range:
25-30

Liked: The staff treats you very good, they are very friendly and open to help you whenever you need it.

Disliked: The wifi speed

Customer would recommend this property

57% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 60%
57% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Jul 2016

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Age Range:
25-30

Liked: not too far from train station. dinner included is a nice idea

Disliked: dinner was small, breakfast was a joke, and the worker was bi/polar. he would be nice and helpful one minute and a grouch the next. absolutely no common space

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
15 May 2016

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Age Range:
18-24

Liked: Great location! Close to main station and easy walking distance to main sights. But the best part about this hostel is for sure the staff! Mike is wonderfully hospitable! Fresh croissants and fruit and coffee for free in the morning. Delicious pasta (again for free) at night! Super friendly and all around helpful. Made my experience in Rome :)

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
28 Apr 2016

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Age Range:
18-24

Liked: Michael the the host always super helpful and friendly . And the free pasta every 👌👌 The area was close by everything . At first seemed a bit dodgy but after a few days of getting used to area it was fine.

Disliked: It was a bit small with no big common area.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
23 Mar 2016

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family

Age Range:
18-24

Liked: The staff alone are so accomodating and helpful. They really go above and beyond to make the guests feel comfortable. Daily breakfast is great! Kitchen is equipped with fridge, stovetop and cooking utensils. Showers are nice and hot, location is perfect and beds are comfy :) Thanks Michael !!

Disliked: Nothing!!

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability