Website feedback

Hi! Termini Guesthouse

via Marsala 80 , 1st floor, intercom-6, Rome, Italy

Atmosphere 56%

Cleanliness 57%

Facilities 57%

Location 82%

Safety 62%

Staff 69%

Value 61%

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Breakfast
  • Cable TV
  • Elevator
  • Free Internet Access
  • Hair Dryers
  • Internet Access
  • Luggage Storage
  • Mini-bar
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Towels Included

Important Information

Our cancellation policy : 72 hours before cancellation by e-mail. If guest no cancellation 72 hours before then we will charge one night accommodation.
Only city tax 2.00 euro not incl?uded in the price. When there checking guest then there going to be pay 2.00 city tax per person per day.
When guest checking then there going to be pay cash.

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 13:00

Latest Check-out: 10:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Non Smoking
  • Taxes Not Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Rome?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 56%

Cleanliness 57%

Facilities 57%

Location 82%

Safety 62%

Staff 69%

Value 61%

Showing 1-10 of 25 reviews

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
21 May 2017

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Work / volunteering

Age Range:
18-24

Liked: Staf is very helpful, near a central station, breakfast is included everything is fine tnx Hi Termini...

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

20% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 20%
  • Cleanliness - 20%
  • Facilities - 20%
  • Location - 20%
  • Safety - 20%
  • Staff - 20%
  • Value - 20%
20% Overall Rating

Anonymous
24 Oct 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: NOTHING!

Disliked: Cleanliness! The bathrooms are full of molds, room full of dust. Linen smells like vinegar. Toilet didn´t even have a seat and a lid!

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
21 Oct 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Shopping

Liked: wow thats a hostel .near termini .staff is so nice .room is exceland .just say wow

Customer would recommend this property

37% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 20%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 20%
  • Staff - 20%
  • Value - 20%
37% Overall Rating

Anonymous
27 Jun 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: The location

Disliked: The "mattress" on which I slept wasn't really a mattress or even a bed, but one of those things you unfold and set up for a person you don't like and has to stay in your place.Even though it was supposed to be 24hs desk, you had to call the people to come the reception, which is useless if you don't have a phone to call from, even from inside the hostel.

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Jun 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: excellent location, very safe and clean . Friendly treatment from the manager Zidan , unbeatable price - quality

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 May 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Good stay. Friendly host. Convenient location

Disliked: No locker

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 May 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Relaxation / spa

Liked: friendly and competent personal

Customer would recommend this property

37% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 20%
  • Cleanliness - 20%
  • Facilities - 20%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 40%
  • Staff - 40%
  • Value - 20%
37% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 May 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: location

Disliked: extremely dirty, no toilet seat, towels and linen smell like vinegar, constant sound of buzzer as there is no one to answer it, no wifi (to be more precise we didnt get any password and after check-in we didnt meet any staff member)

26% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 20%
  • Cleanliness - 20%
  • Facilities - 20%
  • Location - 20%
  • Safety - 20%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 20%
26% Overall Rating

Anonymous
06 Apr 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Nothing!!!!

Disliked: Bad structureNot cleanNoisyOld buildingNot value for the moneyIt is not what you see on Internet There is no private bathroomIt smells badNot safe

37% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 20%
  • Cleanliness - 20%
  • Facilities - 20%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 20%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 20%
37% Overall Rating

Anonymous
14 Feb 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: location

Disliked: I made the mistake of reading the reviews after i stayed here. i would not return.I felt very uncomfortable throughout my stay. The added city tax of 3 euros per person per night does not make this place good value for money. The shared hostel rooms have no key, therefore anybody can walk in at any time. There were no secure lockers provided. The dorm rooms themselves are cramped. 3 single beds and a double are squashed in to what would be a normal sized hotel room. They were not in the slightest bit clean, with dust, rubbish and empty food containers left there for the duration of my three day stay. There was an opened can of sweetcorn that had molded, left on the desk. This had clearly been there for a long time. The bathroom was dirty and the shower head was broken. The water that came out of the tap did not sprinkle but came out like a tap does. The head would not stay in the holder but I manage to balance it at an awkward angle, which meant water was poured all over the bathroom floor. No breakfastwas provided. There is no common room. The desk is not always facilitated. twice i was left outside waiting as there was no one there to answer the buzzer. And as you don't get a key, you cannot enter the building yourself. There are not enough plug sockets for everyone staying and the one closest to me for behind the headboard of the double bed. as there was a couple having sex in the bed on my last night, this is obviously now damaged. definitely the worst hostel I've stayed in.

Check Availability