Website feedback

Airport Pisa Rooms Sleep Easy Guesthouse

Via dell'Aeroporto, 49, (check in at Via dell'Aeroporto 70), Pisa, Italy

Atmosphere 70%

Cleanliness 78%

Facilities 74%

Location 95%

Safety 83%

Staff 82%

Value 82%

Facilities

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Free Internet Access

Important Information

Please contact the property if your arrival is going to be after 24:00 (midnight). It is very important

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 10:00

Policies

  • Taxes Not Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Pisa?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 70%

Cleanliness 78%

Facilities 74%

Location 95%

Safety 83%

Staff 82%

Value 82%

Showing 1-10 of 40 reviews

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating


16 Jun 2016

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Age Range:
41+

Liked: Location, close to the airport is perfect

Customer would recommend this property

74% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 60%
74% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Liked: Position nera the airport

Disliked: Abbiamo pagato 15 euro per essere arrivati dopo le00.30

Customer would recommend this property


The property's response is

C'è un chiaro avviso che dice che ai check-in eseguiti dalle 00:30 alle 10:30, se non dovuti a ritardi aerei, ovviamente, sono passibili di una sopratassa di Euro 15,00
D'altronde siano un B&B e non un hotel, i prezzi sono limitati ed il servizio check in di conseguenza è 24h, ma con un supplemento dopo le 00:30
Voi siete arrivate alle 2:30 del mattino e per giunta senza avvisare. Altri miei colleghi nei paraggi non solo non fanno check in a quell'ora, ma staccano addirittura il telefono.

71% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 80%
71% Overall Rating

Anonymous
10 May 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Closeness to the airport. 5 min walking. Perfect for early flights.

Disliked: The shared bathroom was dirty. Old facilities and furniture. We slept in other building on the same street, but not where the reception is located.

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 Feb 2015

Travel Type:
With a large group / tour

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Liked: Easy to find walkingdistance from the airport.

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
30 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, City break, Relaxation / spa, Romantic getaway, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities, Visiting friends or family

Liked: Excellent location for the airport, reasonable price so good value for money; safe, secure, clean and comfortable. Does exactly what it says on the tin.

Disliked: Charge extra for a room with air conditioningNot a pretty old building or historic location (as expected - it is next to the airport!)

Customer would recommend this property


The property's response is

OF COURSE there is an extra cost for the air conditionin.
I simply asked you if you prefer an upgrade and I told you how much is was.

YOU choose to upgrade.
I don't understand WHY are you surprised for the payment of an upgrade that YOU CHOOSE :)

43% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 20%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 40%
  • Staff - 20%
  • Value - 60%
43% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: + blízko letiště / close to the airport+ croissant, káva, čaj na pokoji / croissant, coffe, tee on the room

Disliked: - velmi, ale velmi nepříjemný, arogantní majitel, cestuji často ale takové chování jsme nezažil a snad už nezažiji / wery unfrendly owner - i travel a lot but never experienced behavior lite this- ubytování v depandancu přes ulici - ve stejném domě noční bar otevřený do 3 do rána - neusneš! / accommodation in depandance on the other site of the street - in the same house bar open till 3 in the morning - not possible to sleep- modly refrigerator / plesnivá lednice- neudržovaná vana / dirty bath- nefungující wifi - když se zeptáš majitele, tak Ti odpoví že takovéto extra doplňky nepotřebuješ / wifi not working - when I ask the owner, he told me that we dont need extras like working wifi

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 40%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 Jun 2014

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Liked: A low price room near the Pisa airport. It was cheap but functional for one night. We got a family room with a bathroom. We even got a small breakfast.

Customer would recommend this property

49% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 20%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 20%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 20%
  • Value - 60%
49% Overall Rating

Anonymous
10 Aug 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: Just that is was 300 m away from the airport

Disliked: The receptionist attitude, the fact that we had to check out very early, even if we cecked in late at night, we had to pay to keep our luggage in his garaje

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 60%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
25 Jul 2013

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: safe and secure

Disliked: No privet Bad room

Customer would recommend this property

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Jul 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It was so close to the airport, which is why we chose it. Its not exactly 5 star accomodation but for convenience it was perfect! There was no need for taxis or buses and even if you are going to Florence for a day, you can just get the bus there to and from the airport. The bathrooms were spacious and very clean.

Disliked: The ceiling fan in our room was really noisy. The towels were tiny, lets just say that you couldnt really walk from the shared bathroom after a shower wrapped in one!! Be careful on the marble steps in the apartment building, they can be very slippy!

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability