Website feedback

Gate 52 Pisa Rooms Guesthouse

Via dell'Aeroporto 52, Pisa, Italy

Atmosphere 75%

Cleanliness 91%

Facilities 75%

Location 86%

Safety 86%

Staff 78%

Value 82%

Facilities

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Ceiling fan
  • Hair Dryers
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Towels Included

Important Information

Please advice always about your arrival time,flight number company.

Reception is opened from 11am to 24:00

Please note:

Check in time for Doms from 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Private Rooms from 11am to midnight.

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 11:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Pisa?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 75%

Cleanliness 91%

Facilities 75%

Location 86%

Safety 86%

Staff 78%

Value 82%

Showing 1-10 of 52 reviews

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Liked: Within walking distance of airport and train station.

Customer would recommend this property

74% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
74% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 Jul 2015

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Very convenient for train and centre of Pisa. Nice room. Shower and bathroom facilities worked well.

Disliked: Owner unable to get the WiFi to work. My teenage children were very disappointed but luckily we were only there 2 nights. Breakfast was packets of toast biscuits and jam. Tea and coffee was provided but no croissants turned up in the morning as the owner had promised.

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Apr 2015

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Location is perfect here. Easy to get to airport bus or train. Nice walk to tower. Room was exactly as described. Clean and comfortable. Pizza place across the road.I'd stay again.

Disliked: No normal tea.

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 Feb 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: cleanliness, value for money, atmosphere, big rooms

Disliked: the fact that I had to be restricted to a certain check-in time

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 60%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
01 Feb 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It was very personnal, I had an organized bedroom with the facilities of coffee, a clean and large bathroom, my own key and I felt like I was home. No problem with check-in time, I was able to enter the room in the morning.

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Jan 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Expresso coffee, nice bed and bathroom. Very quiet and comfortable. Despite of shared bedrooms, it feels more like a hotel inn, not a hostel.The owner is nice and helpful.

Disliked: Reception is not always open and I didn't know before hand that it was necessary to schedule check in, so I had to wait over an hour. I was luck that a guest opened the door, otherwise I'd have been outside in the cold.It was also a little cold in the room. Heating system not so strong.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
02 Jan 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: It is a great place if you have an early flight in the morning , just 2-3 minutes walking from the airport. Bathrooms were quite clean. Also although breakfast is not included, they provided us tea,coffee and some sweets which was great! Definitely recommended!!

Disliked: Nothing just it was not possible to pay by the credit card.

Customer would recommend this property

74% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 40%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 60%
74% Overall Rating


13 Nov 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Nice house

Disliked: Location is far from Plaza de Miracalie

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
21 Sep 2014

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Every thing.. 100%

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

40% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 20%
  • Cleanliness - 40%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 40%
  • Value - 20%
40% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 Jun 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Was chosen for airport stopover location but there were numerous B&B s on street which may be better.

Disliked: Room filled with Mosquitos on arrival. No towels provided at all. Poor plate of packaged dry snacks for breakfast. Very overpriced for what we got.

Check Availability