Website feedback

Reviews of Fabric Hostel & Club Naples Hostel

Via Bellucci Sessa 22, Portici, Naples, Italy

Atmosphere 86%

Cleanliness 83%

Facilities 82%

Location 80%

Safety 87%

Staff 90%

Value 90%

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Lockers
  • Self-Catering Facilities
  • Bar APM-96
  • Bicycle Parking
  • Board Games
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Cafe
  • Common Room
  • DVDs
  • Elevator
  • Free Internet Access
  • Games Room
  • Hair Dryers For Hire
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Linen Included
  • Luggage Storage
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Pool Table
  • Reading Light
  • Restaurant
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Towels for hire
  • Washing machine
  • Wheelchair Friendly

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Pet Friendly"
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Naples?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 86%

Cleanliness 83%

Facilities 82%

Location 80%

Safety 87%

Staff 90%

Value 90%

Showing 51-60 of 75 reviews

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 Mar 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: I like how modern and clean it was. I didn't feel crammed into a room. I also liked how it was outside of Napoli because it was super close to Pompeii and ercolano and all the other things you want to do. It is a great value for your money. The booklet they give you is AMAZING. You have so many options on things to do. I used it like it was my bible. I loved it.

Disliked: I disliked that there wasn't a kitchen. But whatever. Naples is super cheap to go out and eat.

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Feb 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: It was a really nice, clean hostel. Very cool building.

Disliked: It was a ways from city center and I was there during the off season and it was practically a ghost town

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 80%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Feb 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Quite decent. Very secure lockers. Decent bed. Good common areas.

Customer would recommend this property

57% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 40%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 40%
57% Overall Rating

Anonymous
28 Jan 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Events / festivals

Liked: It is clean. The hostel provides me a guide book and i found it very useful.

Disliked: As a traveller, i wish to have a good night sleep. It has a club at groundfloor and the noises prevent me from sleep until 2pm.

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 Jan 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Hostel is clean and safe

Disliked: Bad location (very far from Naples center)

Customer would recommend this property

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
11 Sep 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Very cheap breakfast, good rooms with lockers, big bathrooms, near to the beach and to Pompei

Disliked: no kitchen

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 Aug 2011

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family

Liked: Great facilities, modern excellent showers, good food, friendly staff, plenty of leisure areas, quiet & safe. I was lucky to have my 6 bed dorm only half full, even had 1 night on my own. Really enjoyed my stay, very good for such a cheap price.

Disliked: Nothing really, the room was very hot and the fan wasn't very effective but it's a hostel not an expensive hotel; I had to wait half an hour for a train to Naples - the public transport is not great.

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 Aug 2011

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation / spa, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: I loved how modern and sleek the facility was. I thought it was awesome to have a complimentary locker inside of the room.

Disliked: Lack of a kitchen, but it isn't their fault.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 Aug 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Very helpful staff. The hostel has a custom made city guide book that tells you everything you need to know about the coolest places in town! There was free internet, a ping pong table, and a very relaxing common room. The rooms were big and roomy and very clean.

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 40%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 Aug 2011

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, City break, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: Very clean, modern, trendy.

Disliked: location: Theres no where to eat around here. Plus u have to walk down a 1 mile hill to get to the hostel. I also disliked the £10 towel fee. You get a £7 deposit back when you're done using it, but since location is not staffed 24/7 i did not get my £7 back...

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability