Website feedback

B&B I Am Here Guesthouse

Via Melchiorre Gioia 66, (check in at Via Melchiorre Gioia 71), Milan, Italy

Atmosphere 82%

Cleanliness 94%

Facilities 84%

Location 86%

Safety 92%

Staff 90%

Value 89%

Facilities

  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Bicycle Hire
  • Book Exchange
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Hair Dryers
  • Internet Access
  • Meals available
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Towels Included

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 14:00

Latest Check-out: 11:00

Policies

  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Not Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Non Smoking
  • Taxes Not Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Milan?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 82%

Cleanliness 94%

Facilities 84%

Location 86%

Safety 92%

Staff 90%

Value 89%

Showing 41-50 of 50 reviews

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Jan 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The hostel was more an appartement with just 3 rooms a huge and modern kitchen with everything you need and two bathrooms, one with shower and the othter one with tub. We staied in a 3 bd room which was very comfortable and modern. The hostel is situated very near to the main station and to the metro so that you can get to Duomo etc. easily. The stuff was very friedly and helpful. I can really recommend this hostel!

Disliked: -

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 Jan 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Staff is the best.clean and nice with good location

Disliked: it would be better if bathroom and toilet are seperated.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
24 Dec 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: I like the atmosphere and location here. The stuffs here are a couple and the are so nice people. Another point is that the price is really low here.

Disliked: The breakfast provided here is not as good as what we had in Florence.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 Dec 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break, Relaxation / spa, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The location is very convenient, and the staff are very nice.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
18 Dec 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Roberta made our stay! what a lovely woman. I will recommend this place to our friends. Breakfast was great. Good location

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 Nov 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Business / conference

Liked: Very good location, helpful and friendly staff, large and comfortable rooms, quite luxurious for a hostel. Good value for money overall. Would definitely recommend this hostel to others.

Disliked: Bit chilly in the rooms at night, sometimes spotty wifi.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 Nov 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: This is, by far, the best place I've ever been. Roberta is really cheerful and she really loves what she's doing, she is nice and helpful. The place is always clean and the breakfast is really good. I totally recommend to stay here, I will definitely come back when I go to Milan again.

Disliked: Nothing.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
21 Oct 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Staff, facilities and services are great!!!

Disliked: No signboard on the main entrance of the building.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Oct 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Relaxation / spa

Liked: Just as it says. Its very central and all walking destant to all shops...I walked to Duomo in 25mins...I like walking but you can get there in 5min on Metro.The manager is very hospitable, help, cheerful, happy person. She chat to all the guest. It is a very pleasent place to stay.

Disliked: Is by a main road so, you can hear the cars go by.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Oct 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It is a new place near the railwaystation. The owner Roberta welcomed us in a very friendly way and made our stay a nice one.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability