Website feedback

B&B Delfino Blue Guesthouse

Via B.Buozzi, n. 18/4, Genoa, Italy

Atmosphere 89%

Cleanliness 93%

Facilities 84%

Location 80%

Safety 87%

Staff 95%

Value 85%

Facilities

  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Bicycle Parking
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Hair Dryers
  • Internet Access
  • Linen Included
  • Luggage Storage
  • Towels Included

Important Information

Latest check-in is at 23:00

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 08:00

Latest Check-out: 10:00

Policies

  • No Curfew
  • Taxes Not Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Genoa?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 89%

Cleanliness 93%

Facilities 84%

Location 80%

Safety 87%

Staff 95%

Value 85%

Showing 1-10 of 76 reviews

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The owner is very nice and has good English

Disliked: the location - close to the train station but not so much to the old town

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
10 Jul 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Nice clean rooms, very homely type environment, and the most friendliest staff you will meet. Very helpful and informative when asked for assistance. clean showers and bathroom, good access facilities inc kitchen and complimentary breakfast is great.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
02 Nov 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Its decor was great in room. Comfortable bed and superb breakfast. Fulvia was a very nice host who made me feel welcome. There is a very nice organic restaurant just aroud the corner called a cassa di Siria ...beautiful food and welcoming staff. I'd reccommend this property to other travellers.

Disliked: Make sure you go Genoa when museums and galleries are open. The main train station has 2 names.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Nice staff, great bathrooms, clean

Disliked: outside traffic

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: shared kitchen, view from my room window, friendly staff

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
07 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Friendly, welcoming staff.Room was a great size, and the bathroom facilities were good. Lots of choice for breakfast.

Disliked: The location is the only thing that lets it down a bit, which I know cannot be helped. If it hadn't have been for my boyfriend, walking back at night would have been a bit intimidating due to some people hanging around the area on the route back.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
11 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It felt more like a home than somewhere foreign. The staff were so lovely even though we arrived really late in the evening to check in.

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 May 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The people who own / run this establishment could not be more welcoming and helpful. A pure pleasure.

Customer would recommend this property

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 40%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
02 May 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Breakfast was amazing, fresh grapefruit juice, tea, coffee... Loads of choice

Disliked: Location wasn't great but with everything considered it is a great B and B

Customer would recommend this property

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 40%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 60%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 Feb 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: The room was massive and really clean, modern shared bathroom. Breakfast was good as well. The owner was lovely and gave us great tips about getting around etc.

Disliked: The only thing was the location - it is definitely close to the train station which is good, and about a 15 minute walk into the old town, but at night the area is a bit dodgy. It is on the highway and walking into town at night there were a lot of shady characters hanging around - if I hadn't been with my boyfriend I wouldn't have gone out alone and even together we felt uncomfortable. But nothing wrong with the actual B&B!

Check Availability