Website feedback

Top Rated Hostels in Cinque Terre, Italy

Affittacamere Alessandro Carro 91%

1. Affittacamere Alessandro Carro

Apartment
Via Marcantonio Carattino 66

Atmosphere 91%

Cleanliness 93%

Facilities 82%

Location 100%

Safety 93%

Staff 84%

Value 93%

9 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Affittacamere Alessandro Carro

27 Apr 2015 100%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Relaxation / spa Romantic getaway Sightseeing & culture

We liked the sea view from the balcony and it had all that we needed and two rooms and was a fantastic location. Was also just a short walk from the rail station. There was also some breakfast items along with tea and coffee. We would very definately recommend this apartment. We had a wonderful stay and was very homely. Cinque Terre is a great place and Vernazza is the star.Mike and JoJo May 2015

would recommend this property

02 Mar 2015 100%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Beach / sunbathing City break Partying / nightlife Sightseeing & culture

This was a beautiful and very large room! The view is the best window in Italy.

would recommend this property

Read all Affittacamere Alessandro Carro reviews
Ostello Corniglia 85%

2. Ostello Corniglia

Hostel
Via Alla Stazione 3

Atmosphere 78%

Cleanliness 95%

Facilities 78%

Location 89%

Safety 89%

Staff 83%

Value 82%

59 out of 65 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Ostello Corniglia

17 Sep 2017 86%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Sightseeing & culture Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
Age Range: 25-30

Alessandro was extremely friendly and helpful!! Every bed got a locker, clean bathrooms and great showers. Right in corniglia!

would recommend this property

17 Sep 2017 100%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Beach / sunbathing Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 31-40

The staff was very lovely, room was clean, and with sea view. The hostel is eco friendly.

would recommend this property

Read all Ostello Corniglia reviews
Ca' de Baran 82%

3. Ca' de Baran

Apartment
Via Birolli 50, Manarola

Atmosphere 78%

Cleanliness 93%

Facilities 71%

Location 89%

Safety 91%

Staff 84%

Value 73%

8 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Ca' de Baran

01 Jul 2015 83%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Family Holiday

We had a refrigerator and could make hot water.

would recommend this property

12 Aug 2014 94%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Sightseeing & culture

A nice location in manarola. Staff is very friend and answered our queries.The room is clean and towel is provided, some complimentary tea as well. Hot water in the shower is good and nice.There is a public balcony located just before entering the room where you can sit down and enjoy people passing by.

would recommend this property

Read all Ca' de Baran reviews
Liljana Rooms 73%

4. Liljana Rooms

Guesthouse
Via Colombo,25

Atmosphere 70%

Cleanliness 80%

Facilities 63%

Location 87%

Safety 77%

Staff 67%

Value 67%

4 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Liljana Rooms

25 May 2017 51%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Family Holiday
Age Range: 18-24

Only 4 people Per room

10 Aug 2016 89%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year
Age Range: 18-24

The location of this property is great ! Right next to the station, restaurants and shops 😊

would recommend this property

Read all Liljana Rooms reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Cinque Terre?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Cinque Terre hostels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Cinque Terre. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

Guide to Cinque Terre

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Cinque Terre. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!