Website feedback

Affittacamere Alessandro Carro Apartment

Via Marcantonio Carattino 66, Cinque Terre, Italy

Atmosphere 91%

Cleanliness 93%

Facilities 82%

Location 100%

Safety 93%

Staff 84%

Value 93%

Facilities

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Book Exchange
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Fridge Freezer"
  • Hair Dryers
  • Linen Included
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Towels Included
  • Utensils

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 11:00

Latest Check-out: 10:00

Policies

  • CASHONLY
  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Non Smoking
  • Taxes Not Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Cinque Terre?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 91%

Cleanliness 93%

Facilities 82%

Location 100%

Safety 93%

Staff 84%

Value 93%

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
27 Apr 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Relaxation / spa, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: We liked the sea view from the balcony and it had all that we needed and two rooms and was a fantastic location. Was also just a short walk from the rail station. There was also some breakfast items along with tea and coffee. We would very definately recommend this apartment. We had a wonderful stay and was very homely. Cinque Terre is a great place and Vernazza is the star.Mike and JoJo May 2015

Disliked: Carrying two heavy suitcases up 75 steps from the road below.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
02 Mar 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, City break, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: This was a beautiful and very large room! The view is the best window in Italy.

Disliked: There was nothing to dislike.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
07 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation / spa, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: We emailed the property owners to let them know when we would be arriving (they even helped us with the train schedule before we arrived), and they waited for us on the porch. As soon as we arrived, they showed us the apartment and checked us in. The apartment was well-kept and comfortable, and a lot of "extras" were provided to make sure our stay was easy--clothesline with pins, basic dishes, wine bottle opener, electric kettle, basic breakfast needs (toast, jam, coffee), oscillating stand fan, little shampoo packets, and more. The location is unbeatable--on the walking path leading out of Vernazza to Corniglia; and from the balcony we had the best views of the train station, the Blue Marlin (a restaurant on the main street), the castle, and the town and water. We loved staying here, and the price was incredibly reasonable.

Disliked: Because of the proximity to the train station, it can be a bit loud, but there aren't many trains at night. This really didn't bother us at all, and we slept with the windows open. I also disliked having to leave!

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Nov 2013

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Lovely view of the town below and the sea...minutes from the station....cosy and comfortable.

Disliked: Owners arrived early on day of checkout...luckily we were ready but it did feel like we we being thrown out!!!!

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
28 May 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The view of Vernazza was amazing from the property - the balcony has a great view. The apartment was large, with a bedroom and a sitting room along with the bathroom.

Disliked: My wife wasn't impressed with the cleanliness, although I thought it was just fine, and breakfast wasn't much to speak of - only croissants and some toast.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 Apr 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: The apartment was very large and clean but the main selling point was the amazing balcony that had great views over Vernazza!

Disliked: It would have been nice to have a hot plate in order to make dinner for ourselves

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
28 Dec 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Family Holiday, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: We have appreciated that the property is an appartment and it's close to the city center of Vernazza. Be carreful : you have to climb many steps to reach the appartment. Heavy luggage is not recommended.

Disliked: There is a kitchen but it is not possible to use it.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability