Website feedback

Hotel Everest Guesthouse

Near Gau Ghat, Badi Basti, Pushkar, India

Atmosphere 95%

Cleanliness 96%

Facilities 93%

Location 94%

Safety 95%

Staff 96%

Value 96%

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Airport Transfers
  • Bicycle Hire
  • Bicycle Parking
  • Board Games
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Café
  • Currency Exchange
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Luggage Storage
  • Meals available
  • Towels Included

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 10:00

Policies

  • No Curfew
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Pushkar?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 95%

Cleanliness 96%

Facilities 93%

Location 94%

Safety 95%

Staff 96%

Value 96%

Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Feb 2017

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Work / volunteering

Age Range:
41+

Liked: The character and location

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 Dec 2016

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Age Range:
25-30

Liked: Very cool, relaxed hostel with nice, spotless rooms (we stayed in a double with ensuite bathroom), really rooftop restaurant. Wish we'd spent more time here. Great value for money!

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
31 Oct 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Nice, quiet location close to bus station and market. All staff are really friendly and willing to help sort out laundry, bus tickets etc. Food and drink in restaurant was delicious and cheap. Lovely views from the roof top. Laundry service was the cheapest we've paid in India and the clothes came back very clean. Fast, reliable internet. Rooms were of a good size and clean. Hot water in shower throughout the day. Nice to have an external window in the room!

Disliked: Nothing - I would stay there again!!

Customer would recommend this property

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
30 Apr 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Relaxation / spa, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Cleenest bedsheets I have seen in India so far.The rooftop was very nice,same as the staff.We felt very secure,the entrance was never unattended.I can really recommend the mango lassi.All the nice temples were in walking distance.There was toilet paper which was allowed to be flushed down the toilet.There was always hot water.

Disliked: everything was fine

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 Oct 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Very nicely decorated rooms and communal areas. Comfortable beds and good showers. Nice rooftop restaurant with lovely view. Not far from main street and main bus station. Friendly staff and they dropped me off at the bus station when I left which was great. Recommend staying here if coming to Pushkar.

Disliked: Got woken up every morning as I was on the ground floor by people in nearby houses.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
21 Feb 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Clean, quiet rooms in a central location. Lovely rooftop area to relax, friendly staff, good price offered for taxis etc... Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Pushkar.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
10 Sep 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Thank You for a pleasant stay at hotel Everest! Good location (a bit off the main bazaar street), nice rooftop bar with tasty food and breakfast. Friendly and caring staff. Rooms and food were great and nicely priced. We would definitely recommed this place if You plan a trip to Pushkar!

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
07 Aug 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Having traveled throughout India I can safely say that this was one of the best Hostels that I visted. The rooms were clean, great value for money but not only that the staff were brilliant.Firstly we arrived after hours and they opened the kitchen just for my partner and I. We then had a number of issues throughout our stay and the helpful owner was able to provide the best solutions at a price where you don feel riped off (which is great being India)Overall highly recommended

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
24 Mar 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Das Everest ist in jeder Hinsicht zu empfehlen. Das wlan funktioniert auch in den Zimmern und auch das Essen im Restaurant auf der Dachterrasse ist lecker.

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 Oct 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The bedroom was very clean

Disliked: The only dinner we did

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability