Website feedback

Nova Apartments Apartment

Akácfa utca 26, Budapest, Hungary

Atmosphere 86%

Cleanliness 94%

Facilities 91%

Location 94%

Safety 96%

Staff 99%

Value 96%

Facilities

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Self-Catering Facilities
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Airport Transfers
  • Bicycle Hire
  • Bicycle Parking
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Cable TV
  • Cots available
  • DVDs
  • Elevator
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Fridge Freezer"
  • Hair Dryers
  • Internet Access
  • Iron / Ironing Board"
  • Linen Included
  • Luggage Storage
  • Microwave
  • Parking
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Towels Included
  • Utensils
  • Washing machine
  • Wheelchair Friendly

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 15:00

Latest Check-out: 10:00

Policies

  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Taxes Not Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Budapest?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 86%

Cleanliness 94%

Facilities 91%

Location 94%

Safety 96%

Staff 99%

Value 96%

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Family Holiday, Partying / nightlife, Relaxation / spa, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: We stayed in room 601, with tree balconies and two toliets and the apartment was roomy, and with a nice kitchen. There was nothing we could complain about. We really enjoyed our stay there and the staff was super friendly and kind. And I hope they didn't have any problems with us either. :-)It is situated just right. It's like a ten minute walk to district 5 by the river, but the entire area around the hotel was fun with many bars, pubs and restaurants, and shops. Never felt unsecure.And the railway station is 10 minutes away, and the spa is close by if you walk for 20 minutes.I will stay there next time.

Disliked: Nothing.

Customer would recommend this property

71% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
71% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Very clean and comfy. Helpful receptionists.

Disliked: Location is not very great

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 Apr 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: We loved this accommodation. It is a two roomed apartment, close to the city centre and very convenient for travel from air or train. We stayed on our first few days of our honeymoon backpacking trip across Europe and were pleasantly surprised at the wonderful accommodation on offer. We were even treated to a complimentary bottle of Sparkling Champagne when the proprietors heard of our recent marriage.The staff were very helpful with tourist information too and the location is close to lots of bars and restaurants too.The bed is comfortable and the apartment has a balcony, washing machine and a place to cook too - I would thoroughly recommend!

Disliked: Nothing - it was wonderful for the price!

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 60%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
15 Nov 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway

Liked: nothing special

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
31 Oct 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Partying / nightlife, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Was great to have a place to relax which is well priced. The location is about a 15 minute walk to the main shopping street however there is still plenty to see around the location it is in (with lots of great restaurants close by). The apartment we stayed in was a one bedroom which had a seperate living room and kitchen area which was perfect when the other one of us wanted a sleep in!

Disliked: Nohing

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
15 Jul 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break, Events / festivals, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: What a great surprise! The price was so great and such a good value. The apartment was large and clean with a small balcony. I was very impressed and would definitely stay again.

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Apr 2013

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
Family Holiday, Relaxation / spa, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Everything was ok and I was very satisfied with all about this accomodation.

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
07 Feb 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break, Events / festivals, Partying / nightlife, Relaxation / spa, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: All praise for the accommodation, a great location and the price, the high level of hygiene, I recommend it to all who came to Budapest

Disliked: I have no objections

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Feb 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Everything is perfect!! I don'd know what else i can say.. the staff is great, the apartment is really really good.. Defnatelly i'm coming back to Budapest and i won't look for another hostel/hotel. I will stay there again!

Disliked: Nothing! I liked everything!!!!!!

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 Dec 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Great location, friendly & helpful staff (who gave us a bar of Milka on arrival and did our washing for free), excellent apartment with our own lounge, kitchen, bathroom etc, and super cheap compared to everything else on offer. Couldn't ask for more.

Disliked: Nothing.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability