Website feedback

Villa Dimitris Guesthouse

Santorini perissa, Santorini, Greece

Atmosphere 88%

Cleanliness 89%

Facilities 86%

Location 87%

Safety 91%

Staff 93%

Value 91%

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Bar APM-96
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Cable TV
  • Cots available
  • Free Internet Access
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hot Showers
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Parking
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Tours/Travel Desk

Important Information

Cancellations made within 3 days prior to arrival will incur a charge of the full amount of the booking.

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 11:30

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Santorini?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 88%

Cleanliness 89%

Facilities 86%

Location 87%

Safety 91%

Staff 93%

Value 91%

Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
11 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing

Liked: The staff at Villa Dimitris are incredible! Rula and Costa are both willing to help with any request you may have. The location was perfect, a 2 minute walk from the beach and restaurants and shops. We loved it so much we stayed an extra 2 nights, which Rula was more than happy to help us with! We would definitely recommend staying here!

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Jun 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing

Liked: Situated at the end of perissa, the villa is flanked by both sea and mountains - the view is spectacular and restaurants and the beach are still only 100m away. The rooms are cleaned every day, and the airport and port pick up and drop off are hugely appreciated.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
10 Jun 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation / spa, Romantic getaway

Liked: Vila Dimitris was one of our favourite places to stay during our Greece trip. Location was great, rooms were exceptionally clean, and the whole property was very well kept! Rula, the owner was a very helpful and accomodating woman. I can't think of a negative thing to say during our stay. Definitely recommended!

Disliked: Nothing!

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 Sep 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation / spa, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: Comments about this place on this and other booking webpages are all right! The place is great! We stayed for almost 3 weeks and I think Perissa is the best choice for a longer stay with the beach only a few minutes away. Very friendly staff. Rula offered us different rooms, with seaview or kitchen facilities. We got new towels every second day and our room and bathroom were very clean. Price/performance ratio is simply perfect.

Customer would recommend this property

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 60%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
25 Jul 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Really nice owners - v helpful and friendly Great to be dropped back at the portfantastic laundry serviceNice to be close to a good beach

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 Sep 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: The owners picked us up from the port and Rula greeted us at the accommodation with such warmth. The owners were so helpful and willing to lend advice where needed. We could not believe how little we were paying for such an amazing place with views of the seas from our balcony. If we were to return to Santorini we would book this place again in an instant. The room was a decent size with air conditioning, a fridge and a good bathroom. We had breakfast each morning but it was nothing special but enough to fill us up for the morning. They can do laundry for you but it is a little expensive but it's the cleanest our clothes have been whilst on this trip! It was even folded and placed on our bed when it was finished..

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
14 Jul 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: Goog location, hotel in excelent conditions.

Disliked: N/A

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
14 May 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: a cool place to stay in Perissa, Close to the beach and other local ammenities, Staff are very helpful and go out of their way to make you happy. Thanks

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
15 Apr 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Location is great, owners are really nice and helpful. The rooms are great and very clean, always hot water and wifi. Got picked up and dropped off at the port. I couldn't of asked for anything more. 100%

Disliked: Nothing at all.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 Apr 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation / spa, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Rula was amazing. She picked us up from the airport for free and helped us with anything we could possibly need. Very kind as friendly place.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability