Website feedback

Villa Agas Guesthouse

Karterados, Cyclades, Santorini, Greece

Atmosphere 64%

Cleanliness 77%

Facilities 69%

Location 76%

Safety 81%

Staff 75%

Value 77%

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Airport Transfers
  • Bicycle Parking
  • Cable TV
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Fridge Freezer"
  • Hair Dryers
  • Internet Access
  • Linen Included
  • Luggage Storage
  • Outdoor Swimming Pool
  • Parking
  • Swimming Pool
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Towels Included

Important Information

PLEASE NOTE:
Government tax not include and cost extra 0.50 Euros per night per room you can pay this amount cash on arrival.
This property requires the CVV code from the credit card the booking was made with. If you do not provide the CVV code the property will not confirm your reservation!

Check-In:
14:00 - 23:59 hours
Check-Out:
08:00 - 11:00 hours

The common areas of the facility (pool, reception, seating)
used in association with the Hotel Lodos
accessible only at summer.

Children and extra beds
Extra bed is not available in our rooms.

There is no capacity for cots in the room.

Extra bed is not available in our rooms.

Pets are not allowed breakfast is not available transfer is not available.

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 14:00

Latest Check-out: 11:00

Policies

  • Taxes Not Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Santorini?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 64%

Cleanliness 77%

Facilities 69%

Location 76%

Safety 81%

Staff 75%

Value 77%

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
14 Jan 2017

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Age Range:
31-40

Liked: Clean, well situated, fantastic property!

Disliked: Small shower!

Customer would recommend this property

51% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 20%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 40%
  • Value - 40%
51% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 Mar 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Nothing

Disliked: The owner was rude and unhelpful. The room was not what we expected so we asked for a new room but he mumbled something and went away. I went to the bathroom the for was not closing so went back to see him. He came with me fixed the door and talked very loud in Greek. That made me feel unwelcome. I asked him again for a different room and he said nothing again. He asked us right away to pay him but he didn't have change so told us to come back the next morning. We booked an activity for 9h30 the next morning so we had to leave early and we were ready to be on our way, nobody was around. we waited for 15 minutes, try the other hotelnearby ( as written on the door in case no one is there) that one was empty ass well. So we left without paying and decided to come back after the tour, but when I looked on my credit card at 2 pm the payment was already taken on my credit card !

60% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 80%
60% Overall Rating

Anonymous
31 Aug 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Near to supermarket and restaurants - amazing taverna 2 minutes away! About 10 minutes walk out of the main town which is easy to get to. Bedroom was a nice size, pool area very good, wifi in room.

Disliked: Whole property is falling apart, door handles breaking off, holes in the wall etc. Bathroom wasn't nice at all, not very clean and shower curtain has basically fallen down so whole bathroom would become flooded. Owner very hard to find, he did give us lifts to and from the port but only after asking twice a day (when we bumped into him!), nobody ever at reception.

71% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 60%
71% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 Jul 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife, Relaxation / spa, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Fair location, great pool and helpful staff in regards to airport and port lifts.

Disliked: We found hairs on the beds and were apprehensive to pull down the covers.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
07 Jun 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It is very close to Fira (15-20 min walk), the owner, Mr Nikos and his mother are very friendly and helpful, he even picked us at the port at 2 am and took us to the hotel. The room is simple, but clean and cosy.

Customer would recommend this property

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 60%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
07 Jul 2012

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Liked: The views from the balcony, the pool, the location to town and the price. The room was clean.

Disliked: The room was outdated. The WiFi did not extend to the room and kept cutting out even in the areas near the reception.

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
11 Jun 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Staff very friendly & accommodating - dropped us back at port when we left, saved us busing. Rooms tidy & simple, good value for money. 10 minute walk to town, pool facilities were good too. Would stay again.

Customer would recommend this property

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 Mar 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: the owner is a great person, helpful

Disliked: nothing

Customer would recommend this property

46% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 20%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 40%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 20%
  • Value - 40%
46% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Sep 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: The kittens in the bush next to our room, our balcony.

Disliked: The staff could never be found, took half an hour to find someone to be able to check out. Staff were unhelpful when they could be found and a little creepy. Walk to town is way longer than 10 minutes.

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 Aug 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Lots of space in rooms, free wifi and a/c

Disliked: location

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability