Website feedback

Stavros Villas Guesthouse

Karterados, Fira, Santorini, Greece

Atmosphere 98%

Cleanliness 97%

Facilities 94%

Location 84%

Safety 99%

Staff 98%

Value 98%

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • BBQ
  • Bicycle Hire
  • Bicycle Parking
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Cable TV
  • Café
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Fridge Freezer"
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Luggage Storage
  • Outdoor Swimming Pool
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Parking
  • Reception (limited hours)
  • Swimming Pool
  • Towels Included
  • WiFi

Important Information

Cancellation policy: 7 days advance notice. Late cancellation & No show = you have to pay the total price of your reservation.
From 1th of June until 30th of Sept 21days advance notice.Late cancellation & No show = you have to pay the total price of your reservation


Check in from 14.00pm to 21pm(for check in after 21pm please contact us in advance and inform us about your arrival time)
Check out before 11.00am

Breakfast not included - extra EUR7.50 per person per night. Kitchen and transfers are available with an additional fee.

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 13:00

Latest Check-out: 11:00

Policies

  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Santorini?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 98%

Cleanliness 97%

Facilities 94%

Location 84%

Safety 99%

Staff 98%

Value 98%

Showing 1-10 of 27 reviews

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating


11 Jun 2017

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Age Range:
25-30

Liked: We had a very comfortable and great stay. The website said a kitchen could be made available on request, so i assumed we could ask for a kitchen upon getting there and use some sort of a common kitchen at the villa. We were told upon arrival that we should contact the villa much in advance if we wanted to have a room with a kitchen. We couldnt get a room with a kitchen, but everything else was awesome =)

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 100%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Dec 2016

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing

Age Range:
18-24

Liked: Fkg

Disliked: Fif

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Sep 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation / spa, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Location was perfect, centrally located to Thira and the beautiful beaches. Easy to get to and from places with a quad bike or just a 25 min walk into town. The staff were very friendly and helpful, assisting us with airport transfer, ATV hire, directions and things to do around the island. Would definitely recommend for future travellers!

Disliked: N/A

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Jun 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Great staff and really helpful. Manuela picked us from the airport at midnight (amazing) and helped with everything else including renting a scooter and then transfer back to the port when we were leaving. 100% recommended. Will definetly go back.

Disliked: A little far from the center but the value for the money makes it more than woth it. With the money you save I recommend renting an ATV or quad and exploring the island

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 May 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: I loved staying here! Stavros family makes all the difference. They are so willing to help with everything and so nice!

Disliked: A little out of town, but it was great to be in the middle of the island.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
15 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The family that runs the Villa is extremelly helpful and friendly! The room is big, clear and cleaned! The pool is really nice as well! Plus They can arrange car and atv rentals, boat trips and anything you need! Really loved staying there!

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: A brilliant villa located on the outskirts of Fira. We have been offered a free pickup from the airport and drop off to the port to get our connecting ferry. Very friendly staff. Very good and clean room. Our room had an air conditioner, fridge and en suite bathroom and included a balcony with sea view. Rooms were cleaned on the regular basis and the property itself is very neat and tidy. Swimming pool is just an extra plus to the villa. We booked a quad bike through the hostel staff and been offered a very good rate. The villa was also quiet and not over crowded. Great place for couples. Good value for money.

Disliked: Nothing.

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Stavros and his daughters were amazing for the couple of nights we stayed.We got picked up from the airport and dropped off at the port, had a quad organised and bought to the hostel for us, and had a boat trip organised too.

Disliked: Nothing!

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
10 May 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Everything, but mostly the sweetest family ever who runs their family owned villa hotel. They are knowledgable about the Island, economic places to eat, they even will show you how to get into town or drive you the first time. You really feel like part of the family staying here. The room was a good side, clean with kitchenette. We had our own little semi private patio that looked out down the hill towards the ocean. The feeling of the place is wonderful. But honestly I can't say again how kind the family is! I want to come back just to visit them :)

Disliked: Nothing.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 Apr 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The family running this property were very friendly and would go out of their way to help us

Disliked: The beds too hard

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability