Website feedback

Top Rated Hostels in Paros, Greece

Betty Apartments 97%

1. Betty Apartments

Apartment
Drios

Atmosphere 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Facilities 97%

Location 90%

Safety 100%

Staff 100%

Value 100%

6 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Betty Apartments

20 Jun 2014 100%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Beach / sunbathing

Absolutely a wonderful place to stay. Drios is quaint and beautiful and safe. Great snorkeling, good food. Betty is a wonderful landloard, kind and helpful. Our rental was cleaned very well each day, new towells daily. We felt very safe and welcomed here. There are some wonderful beaches close by.

would recommend this property

29 Aug 2012 100%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Beach / sunbathing Sightseeing & culture

It was a lovely, large apartment with comfortable beds set in the pretty and peaceful village of Drios. It was cleaned daily and our beds were even made for us! Fantastic service. Betty is kind and caring and cooks well too! Everything was perfect.

would recommend this property

Read all Betty Apartments reviews
Vassiliki 96%

2. Vassiliki

Guesthouse
Paroikia

Atmosphere 92%

Cleanliness 96%

Facilities 92%

Location 100%

Safety 100%

Staff 100%

Value 96%

5 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Vassiliki

08 Sep 2015 97%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Beach / sunbathing Partying / nightlife Sightseeing & culture

Evgenia and her mother are SO nice!!! They were so easygoing and welcoming, and one morning when we asked for a frying pan they even cooked breakfast for us! The room was so clean and the shower worked really well, perfect if you want to stay in Parikia as its seconds away from the beach but right next to the centre and port too. One of the nicest hostels we've stayed in, there was even a little kitchen in our room. Great value for money!

would recommend this property

dd6cf7bf9fed070d4a640d16cc47ef12161f02fce597818578 14 Jul 2012 94%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

The family who run this hotel are the most hospitable people we met in Greece and were a fantastic help with all travel activities (scooter hire, boat trips, restaurant recommendations etc)

dd6cf7bf9fed070d4a640d16cc47ef12161f02fce597818578 would recommend this property

Read all Vassiliki reviews
Paros Backpackers 95%

3. Paros Backpackers

Hostel
Paroikia Paros

Atmosphere 100%

Cleanliness 95%

Facilities 100%

Location 95%

Safety 90%

Staff 100%

Value 100%

4 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Paros Backpackers

08 Oct 2018 100%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year
Age Range: 18-24

Very cute place and extremely close to the beach! The staff were very nice and helpful.

would recommend this property

30 May 2018 100%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year
Age Range: 18-24

Staff were amazing, they held a free BBQ for all guests as I am vegan they went out of their way to accommodate me. It was a delicious meal! The hostel has an amazing social atmosphere, a common room for all guests to interact and a beautiful pool. It is in a fantastic location, located just behind the waterfront which offers a beautiful walk during sunset. Rooms were cosy, comfortable and very secure. The aircon in my dorm had a few issues one day and George was in immediately to sort it out.

would recommend this property

Read all Paros Backpackers reviews
Marisa Rooms 91%

4. Marisa Rooms

Guesthouse
Livadia, Parikia

Atmosphere 80%

Cleanliness 98%

Facilities 87%

Location 89%

Safety 91%

Staff 98%

Value 93%

9 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Marisa Rooms

21 Jul 2016 89%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Beach / sunbathing Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 25-30

Was clean, cleaned daily, clean towels, good wifi

would recommend this property

15 Jun 2016 94%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Beach / sunbathing Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 41+

Very clean and well-kept family-run property. close to everything.

would recommend this property

Read all Marisa Rooms reviews
Ampeli Studios 87%

5. Ampeli Studios

Apartment
Paros island

Atmosphere 78%

Cleanliness 89%

Facilities 82%

Location 91%

Safety 90%

Staff 91%

Value 90%

32 out of 34 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Ampeli Studios

31 Jul 2016 83%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 41+

The friendly, helpful staff

would recommend this property

29 Aug 2015 89%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

The staff was very helpful. We got picked up at the Port and were informed about the town and thibgs to do while we rode back to the building. We also booked into a dorm room but were given our own private room apon arrival which was nice. Very clean and close distance walking to everything.

would recommend this property

Read all Ampeli Studios reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Paros?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Paros hostels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Paros. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

Guide to Paros

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Paros. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!