Website feedback

Top Rated Hostels in Naxos, Greece

Windmill Naxos 96%

1. Windmill Naxos

Guesthouse
Ifimthias, Chora

Atmosphere 90%

Cleanliness 99%

Facilities 92%

Location 93%

Safety 98%

Staff 98%

Value 100%

53 out of 53 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Windmill Naxos

25 Sep 2016 100%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Beach / sunbathing Sightseeing & culture Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
Age Range: 25-30

Room was very big with full facilities... Very close to town and port and is being cleaned everyday.. The owner George was absolutely amazing... Picked us up and dropped us to port, made sure we will enjoy our stay.. Would definitely recommend the place.. Wi-Fi really fast was a bonus

would recommend this property

24 Jun 2016 94%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year
Age Range: 31-40

The room was super cute, with a fully stocked kitchenette, balcony, and ac. Also had fast wifi and the owner was great about responding to emails.

would recommend this property

Read all Windmill Naxos reviews
Studios Margo 94%

2. Studios Margo

Guesthouse
Naxos Hora

Atmosphere 92%

Cleanliness 96%

Facilities 92%

Location 93%

Safety 94%

Staff 97%

Value 96%

27 out of 28 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Studios Margo

19 Jun 2016 91%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Beach / sunbathing Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 41+

Very well maintained. Friendly and helpful hosts. A little out of the main tourist area but close to the port and bus station.

would recommend this property

11 Sep 2015 97%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

Excellent value for money. The room was large, well equipped, and clean. The hotel is in a quiet area, not far from the waterfront. The management was very helpful and friendly. They give you a map and show you where to go. This is unusual for Greek hotels. For the price, the best room I've stayed in in Greece.

would recommend this property

Read all Studios Margo reviews
Hotel Rea 88%

3. Hotel Rea

Hotel
St Georges Beach, Naxos

Atmosphere 80%

Cleanliness 96%

Facilities 88%

Location 92%

Safety 96%

Staff 84%

Value 88%

5 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Rea

28 Jul 2015 100%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

The owner was extremely kind and picked us up from the port, he explained the whole towns history upon arrival and was very enthusiastic. Throughout our stay he continued with a high level of hospitality, providing us with fresh figs on a morning as we are breakfast on our balcony. The room was more than we expected with air con, private bathroom and a television. Our room was also cleaned every day which was a great bonus!

would recommend this property

e4f58b69c7aede8ed02479eac110daf99284fc1fbc91ea2fe5 12 Aug 2013 94%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Beach / sunbathing Sightseeing & culture

Not really a hostel, so we had private rooms with our own kitchen, balconies and bathroom, which was very nice for hostel prices!

e4f58b69c7aede8ed02479eac110daf99284fc1fbc91ea2fe5 would recommend this property

Read all Hotel Rea reviews
Soula Hotel 86%

4. Soula Hotel

Hotel
Naxos St. Georgios beach, Naxos Town

Atmosphere 78%

Cleanliness 87%

Facilities 82%

Location 95%

Safety 84%

Staff 82%

Value 91%

43 out of 46 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Soula Hotel

12 Nov 2016 100%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Shopping Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 31-40

Great location with a reasonable price.

would recommend this property

10 Aug 2014 60%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

I stayed here as it was all that was left. It was ok, nothing to compliment on apart from the proximity to the beach and short walk into town.

would recommend this property

Read all Soula Hotel reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Naxos?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Naxos hostels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Naxos. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

Guide to Naxos

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Naxos. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!