Website feedback

Constantinos Studios Apartment

Corner of Chaou & Kokkinou 64, Chania, Greece

Atmosphere 84%

Cleanliness 94%

Facilities 82%

Location 83%

Safety 91%

Staff 94%

Value 91%

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Self-Catering Facilities
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Bar APM-96
  • Café
  • Games Room
  • Hot Showers
  • Linen Included
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Towels Included

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 12:00

Policies

  • No Curfew
  • Taxes Not Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Chania?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 84%

Cleanliness 94%

Facilities 82%

Location 83%

Safety 91%

Staff 94%

Value 91%

Showing 1-10 of 49 reviews

60% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 60%
60% Overall Rating


09 Sep 2016

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Age Range:
18-24

Liked: Close to the beach and a mini market, really cheap

Disliked: The lower rating is because I was put into the "budget beds dormitory" and hostelbookers does not make this very obvious. Very far from old port, in an unsettling part of town (abandoned cars, garbage, etc), very cramped, bathroom not aesthetically pleasing, no common room in dormitory.

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
25 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Clean rooms with aircon.Constantinos was really uncomplicated, friendly and had a lot of good tips for our stay in crete.We would stay there again

Disliked: Not really anything, it was just a bit tricky to open the window

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
06 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: kitchen

Disliked: Wifi did not work

54% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 40%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 60%
54% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 Jul 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation / spa, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: beds are fine.

Disliked: - Every Dorm room need to consider extra 5 Euros if they decided to use the AC- Wifi is not available in dorm rooms. You need to consider being in the ground floor to use it.- You need to consider a 20-25 minutes walking distance to reach the central area or bus station

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 Jul 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Mr Constantinos was very helpful, lovely place A++

Disliked: The studios (further than the apartments) were a tad further out, maybe 20-25 min walk to centre but no real probs +

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 May 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It was self serving with a private bathroom and kitchen, quiet at night and no hassle.

Disliked: we were totally satisfied with our stay.

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
10 Apr 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: By the beach, could hear the waves crashing. Almost like a hotel room.

Disliked: Water in the shower wasn't hot, no shower curtain, and there were no blankets on the bed. Probably not an issue in the summer, but I was so cold that I couldn't sleep at all.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
02 Sep 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing

Liked: Constantinos was a great place to.stay. The studios are located next to.the water front, which provides slowly 20min walk into town and an oportunity to see more of chania outside the port. The rooms are spacious and very clean. Constantino is very friendly and helpful. He provided excellent recommendations on what to do in crete, how to get to herakalion. He was also very accommodating to all of the requests that I made. I would definitely recommend staying at this place in chania!

Disliked: Nothing! It was great!

Customer would recommend this property

54% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 20%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 20%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 40%
  • Value - 60%
54% Overall Rating

Anonymous
29 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Clean

Disliked: Constantino told us the the air con did not work on arrival. As it was holing hot, we had intentionally booked somewhere that had air con. Awe arrived very late and were very tired. On expressing our disappointment at the lack of air con, Constantine became a little agitated and some may say aggressive. He insisted that he was doing us a favour to allow us to stay. - not quite sure how, as after looking for other places, it was clear that for the 60 euros paid, we could have had accommodation that was much better located, with internet, air con and a much bigger room. A


The property's response is

This gentleman was very rude to me from the start and I tried my best to be friendly...Thank you for staying but please be nicer to everyone in the future...

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
02 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: Everything!! Constantinos is amazing and the place was clean and exactly as described

Disliked: There is only wifi in one of his buildings

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability