Website feedback

Solo-Lucky Guesthouse

Geronti Kikodze 10; Tbilisi, 0105, Tbilisi, Georgia

Atmosphere 86%

Cleanliness 93%

Facilities 80%

Location 95%

Safety 90%

Staff 94%

Value 90%

Facilities

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Airport Transfers
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Hair Dryers
  • Iron / Ironing Board"
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Linen Included
  • Luggage Storage
  • Parking
  • Reading Light
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Towels Included
  • Washing machine
  • WiFi

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 12:00

Policies

  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Pet Friendly"
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Tbilisi?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 86%

Cleanliness 93%

Facilities 80%

Location 95%

Safety 90%

Staff 94%

Value 90%

Showing 1-10 of 43 reviews

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
25 Aug 2016

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Age Range:
31-40

Liked: I had a wonderful room. Natalie, the owner, is very helpful and speeks English fluently,

Customer would recommend this property


The property's response is

Thank you.

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
01 Nov 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: This place is wonderful. Natali is very helpful, and since I have stayed so long, she even does my laundry for free. The room is big and has a door to the street of the quiet, tree-shaded, residential neighborhood. It's like having my own apartment. It is very near both to Rustaveli and to the Old Town. I cannot recommend Solo Lucky too highly.

Customer would recommend this property


The property's response is

Thanks a lot. I do appreciate.

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 Oct 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Beautiful room and location. Everything very clean.

Disliked: Kitchen was not very well equipped.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
25 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Rooms were defenetly clean. It is very close to the centre. There are a lot of places to have meal nearby. All kitchen facilities are available. The hostess is very friendly and helpful. The price is affordable.

Disliked: There was no sigh on the building but it was planed.

Customer would recommend this property


The property's response is

Thanks a lot. We appreciate.

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: In two minutes you are in the downtown with bars and pubs. I had very cozy room for a penny.

Customer would recommend this property


The property's response is

Thamlk you

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Liked: I love it! Beautiful garden with old trees! Quiet neighborhood! I was with my grandchildren in the separate room with private kitchen. It is even two rooms with small balcony from the garden side. I even had my own washing machine. You feel yourself like at home. My boys didn't want to leave, they played in the yard with other children.

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: We are travelling by bikes. Inner garden is very comfortable place to park your bike and even to clean it or to do small repair works. Hostel has perfect location: you are in the city center, but the street is very quiet.So I strongly recommend this hostel to everyone, especially to those, who is looking for free and safe parking.

Disliked: Nothong

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
28 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
City break, Work / volunteering

Liked: Natali, the manager is very friendly and helpful. The place has everything you need and has good location, for a cheap penny

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
28 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: The lady upgraded our room for no xtra charge since they didn't have lot of customers at the time. Also she picked us up when we were a bit lost. Good showers.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
14 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Our room was beautiful and the location was fantastic- on a quiet street but very close to Liberty Square and the bars and attractions of Sololaki. Best of all was the friendly and helpful service we received, which went above and beyond what would be expected from a hostel. Definitely my first choice next time I'm in Tbilisi!

Customer would recommend this property


The property's response is

Thank you very much, I was happy to meet you, guys :*

Check Availability