Website feedback

Nato & Lado Guesthouse Guesthouse

Pirosmani St 5, Sighnaghi, Georgia

Atmosphere 98%

Cleanliness 92%

Facilities 91%

Location 98%

Safety 95%

Staff 99%

Value 95%

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Self-Catering Facilities
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Airport Transfers
  • BBQ
  • Bicycle Parking
  • Board Games
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Free city tour
  • Fridge Freezer"
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hair Dryers For Hire
  • Hot Showers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Luggage Storage
  • Meals available
  • Microwave
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Parking
  • Reading Light
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Towels Included
  • Wake-up calls
  • Washing machine
  • WiFi

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 07:00

Policies

  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Not Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Sighnaghi?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 98%

Cleanliness 92%

Facilities 91%

Location 98%

Safety 95%

Staff 99%

Value 95%

Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 Sep 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: extremely friendly staff

Disliked: nothing

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
23 Apr 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Amazing hospitality and at a great location in Sighnaghi! I had a great time there, there is nothing else to say! This is the place to be when you're visiting this beautiful town...

Disliked: Absolutely nothing!

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
25 Dec 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: Nato and her family are extremely friendly, I felt always welcome and they really know how to treat guests. Room was nice and clean, but if for nothing else, you should come here for some genuine Georgian hospitality.

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 Sep 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Events / festivals, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: Really warm and hospitable place to stay. Great hosts and really enjoyed the breakfasts and day out at the winery. Would stay here again.

Disliked: Nothing.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 Aug 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Nato is wonderful! I was really happy to have come across such friendly hosts and such a cosy and beautiful place to stay at! From the very first moments my friend Olesia and I felt welcomed and relaxed, we felt like at home - and that was an awesome feeling, which made our stay in Sighnagi very special and touching. Thank you for everything!

Customer would recommend this property

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 Jun 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: Owners are super-friendly and helpful. Nato speaks English and Lado Russian. Lado picked us from the marshrutka stop, even though we didn't ask for it and he even didn't know the exact time of our arrival, but he waited for us. When we arrived at the place Nato introduced us to her home-made wines and cha-cha (strong local spirit) accompanied by salad and cheese.In the evening they invited us and other guests to a traditional fiest with home-made wine, great Georgian food and live music played by Valery (Nato's husband) and their daugters.One of the best experiences in Georgia.

Disliked: The room itself is a bit worn, but you can't expect 5* luxury for $25 a night. Walls are thin so you can hear noises from other rooms. When we arrived the bathroom was quite smelly, but then I realised someone removed the top cap from the waterhole in the floor in the bathroom - easy to fix.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
11 Apr 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Amazing Amazing Amazing hospitality , words come short to describe how warm feelings and sincere effort they do to please the guests . Nato the owner has such positive energy and make every one feels home away from home . that is really how I felt .. like home . wonderful family . the guest house has such pleasant atmosphere , perfect location and breath taking view .... sure I recommend Nato and Lado for every one i know , thank you Nato , wonderful place to stay

Disliked: really nothing

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 Feb 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: Nato and Lado go out of their way to make you feel at home. Nato is excellent English speaker and has all the information you need to get here from Tblisi. A driver even meets you and brings you to the guesthouse. The food and music they provide is absolutely amazing and it feels more like a family stay than a hostel. 100% recommended if you visit Signagi... great experience

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Sep 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Very friendly and helpful staff. Terrific home made wine, you can buy at this hostel. The owners of hostel can organize for you all-day nice trips to David Gareja and vineyards. Sometimes you can take part in a true georgian supra and listen to a georgian songs

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
07 May 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: This place was AMAZING!! So friendly, helpful and a fantastic environment. They went above and beyond to help us and make us feel welcome. Lovely people, one of the best places I (and my very well travelled companions) have ever stayed

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability