Website feedback

Reviews of Perfect Hostel Paris Hostel

39 rue Rodier, 75009, Paris, France

Atmosphere 75%

Cleanliness 89%

Facilities 75%

Location 85%

Safety 82%

Staff 82%

Value 85%

Facilities

  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Late Check-out
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Card Phones
  • Common Room
  • Elevator
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Housekeeping
  • Key Card Access
  • Linen Included
  • Luggage Storage
  • Reception (limited hours)
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Towels Included

Important Information

**Please note that the triple room has 1 double bed and 1 single bed**

Please note, that this property may pre-authorise your card before arrival.

Taxes not included - occupancy tax 1.50 EUR per person per night

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 14:00

Latest Check-out: 11:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Taxes Not Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Paris?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 75%

Cleanliness 89%

Facilities 75%

Location 85%

Safety 82%

Staff 82%

Value 85%

Showing 381-390 of 390 reviews

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 100%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Sep 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Events / festivals, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Good location. Good value for money.

Disliked: Breakfast a bit too basic.

Customer would recommend this property

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Sep 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family

Liked: The staff were friendly and the breakfast was decent. It is also easily accessible from the metro and in a great location.

Disliked: There was one bathroom on each floor and the showers weren't always clean.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Sep 2011

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The location was very good, Near to the metrostation and the Sacre Coeur and place de Tertre. The breakfast was good. Fresh bread. You can come and go when you want. 24 hours somebody at de reception. We had a room with a bathroom for ourself. Not so big, but sufficient.

Disliked: Nothing. For this price its a good stay.

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 Sep 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: The staff is very friendly and helpful, especially the female staff who is on duty in the morning. She volunteered to lend me her mobile phone to make a call when the public phone was not working and continued to assist me in every way. I will definitely go back because of her services.

Disliked: No wifi.

Customer would recommend this property


The property's response is

Thank you for the message.
Concerning the WI-FI connection we are working on it.
And hopefully before the end of this year.
I wish you a nice day!!!!

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
30 Aug 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Location is good. Short walk to Montmartre and Sacre Coeur! Metro stop is also really close! Breakfast is minimal but good! Nice reception staff!

Disliked: There was only one toilet and two showers on our floor, which had to cater for six rooms!

Customer would recommend this property

66% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 40%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 60%
66% Overall Rating

Anonymous
28 Aug 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway

Liked: 1) friendly staff especially the african woman receptionist2) honest cleaner staff as well. return stuff belongs to us when found inside the room after we left for city tour.

Disliked: 1) no wifi2) no tv3) room is very old condition

Customer would recommend this property


The property's response is

Big thanks to you. Concerning the wifi,hopefully the end of this year!!!!!

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 Aug 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: I loved the location. The area Montmartre is so charming. Lot's to do.

Disliked: I wish that there had been wifi available at the Hotel.

Customer would recommend this property

74% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
74% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 Aug 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Family Holiday, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The hostel is clean, good location... near sacre coeur and the train station Gare du nord... and the breakfast !!

Disliked: when i was trying to find a hostel in Paris i didnt think the comments were so true lol, but the hostel is really really noisy

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 60%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Aug 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: people were nice, rooms ware clean, and the food was great...

Disliked: shared bathrooms are pretty small, and some of them are not available.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
27 Jul 2011

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Liked: Location and the staff.

Disliked: No internet access

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability