Website feedback

Reviews of The 3 Ducks Eiffel Tower by Hiphophostels Paris Hostel

6 Place Etienne Pernet, Paris, France

Atmosphere 89%

Cleanliness 89%

Facilities 87%

Location 90%

Safety 90%

Staff 90%

Value 83%

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Self-Catering Facilities
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • ATM
  • Adaptors
  • Airport Transfers
  • BBQ
  • Bar APM-96
  • Bicycle Parking
  • Board Games
  • Book Exchange
  • Cable TV
  • Cafe
  • Common Room
  • Cooker
  • Dishwasher
  • Foosball
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free city tour
  • Fridge Freezer"
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hot Showers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Iron / Ironing Board"
  • Jobs Board
  • Key Card Access
  • Linen Included
  • Luggage Storage
  • Microwave
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Reading Light
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Towels Not Included"
  • Towels for hire
  • Wheelchair Friendly
  • WiFi

Important Information

Cancellation Policy: 2 days before arrival.
Taxes included
We accept Visa and MasterCards upon arrival

Will be considered as a group réservation Any reservation from 8 persons and over :
The 3 Ducks Boutique hostel has a Cancellation policy of 20 days prior to arrival otherwise THE ENTIRE RESERVATION WILL BE FULLY CHARGED ;
THE 3 Ducks will request to be sent your full credit card details (visa or master card details with expiration date and cvv number .50% of the reservation will be charged ( non refundable and not transferable)
The remaining is to be payed at arrival.

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 14:00

Latest Check-out: 10:30

Policies

  • Age Restriction
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Non Smoking
  • Taxes Not Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Paris?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 89%

Cleanliness 89%

Facilities 87%

Location 90%

Safety 90%

Staff 90%

Value 83%

Showing 11-20 of 47 reviews

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
18 Jun 2016

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Age Range:
25-30

Liked: Excellent ambience and tremendous value for money!

Customer would recommend this property


The property's response is

hello
Thank you so much for your nice feedback
We look forward welcoming you back
Till than, we wish you great travels
best regards
3 ducks hostel team

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 May 2016

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
City break

Age Range:
31-40

Liked: location

Disliked: nothing

Customer would recommend this property


The property's response is

hello
Thank you so much for taking your time
Till next, we wish you great travels
best regards
3 ducks hostel team

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
23 Apr 2016

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Age Range:
18-24

Liked: Staffs are so great. Breakfast also gooood.

Disliked: nothing special.

Customer would recommend this property


The property's response is

hello
Thank you so much for your nice review
we look forward welcoming you back in Paris
Till than, we wish you great travels
best regards
3 ducks hostel team

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 Apr 2016

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Age Range:
18-24

Liked: 店员非常友善,乐于助人,帮我换房间,告诉我店里水贵出门左转有超市。有早餐,方便。房间干净,设施比较齐全,和其他青旅比较很不错。有wifi。气氛很好,住宿的人也很友善。可以寄存行李。离埃菲尔铁塔走路就能过去比较近,在15区,周围感觉很安全。走几步就是地铁8号线。

Disliked: 旁边有教堂,每到整点会敲钟,早上没有听到,晚上一直敲到十点。住宿的人会一直在一楼聊天嗨到11点睡觉。临街的会听到外面人讲话和过车的声音。上层床铺没栏杆。吹风机风力很小,要吹很长时间才能干。

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating


31 Mar 2016

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Age Range:
18-24

Liked: Short walk to the metro, Location is excellent. Atmosphere was good, the staff was more than helpful in anything we needed and friendly. The rooms themselves were kept very clean. There is always a staff by the entrance to help you 24/7.

Disliked: Nothing.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
18 Dec 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Everything is good especially the heater , it made me sleep really well

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 Dec 2015

Travel Type:
With a large group / tour

Trip Type:
Events / festivals

Liked: Cheery and friendly, everything was as described.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 Dec 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The staff is the best! They are a pleasure to talk to!

Customer would recommend this property

49% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 40%
  • Safety - 20%
  • Staff - 40%
  • Value - 60%
49% Overall Rating

Anonymous
24 Nov 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: I like the free breakfast, although fruits included would be nice.

Disliked: Honestly, this is not a hostel that feels like home. There isn't even a common area. I needed to Skype around 5:30am and had to ask PERMISSION to sit in one of the bar chairs. My only other option was waking my roommates. Lame. The cleaning staff is super rude too.

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Sep 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: staff was very kind. Facilities was clean maybe renovation.

Disliked: The night was a little noisy cuz there was pup

Customer would recommend this property


The property's response is

Hello
than yiu so much for sharing with us your feedback about us
we hope to see you back soon
till than, we wish you great travels
best regards
3Ducks hostel team

Check Availability