Website feedback

247 London Studios Apartment

47 Brondesbury Park, London, England

Atmosphere 70%

Cleanliness 60%

Facilities 72%

Location 70%

Safety 77%

Staff 64%

Value 68%

Facilities

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Self-Catering Facilities
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Free Internet Access
  • Fridge Freezer"
  • Internet Access
  • Iron / Ironing Board"
  • Linen Included
  • Microwave
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Towels Included
  • Utensils

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 11:00

Latest Check-out: 10:00

Policies

  • CASHONLY
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to London?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 70%

Cleanliness 60%

Facilities 72%

Location 70%

Safety 77%

Staff 64%

Value 68%

Showing 1-10 of 18 reviews

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 40%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Sep 2017

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Age Range:
18-24

Liked: Great family atmosphere

Disliked: The cleaning was terrible

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
02 Apr 2016

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Business / conference, Work / volunteering

Age Range:
25-30

Liked: price

Disliked: cleanliness

Customer would recommend this property

20% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 20%
  • Cleanliness - 20%
  • Facilities - 20%
  • Location - 20%
  • Safety - 20%
  • Staff - 20%
  • Value - 20%
20% Overall Rating

Anonymous
01 Apr 2016

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Visiting friends or family

Age Range:
25-30

Liked: NOTHING, I WOULD NOT STAY IN THIS HOSTEL AGAIN AND WOULD ADVISE TO STAY CLEAR.

Disliked: THE HOSTEL SMELLS VERY BAD AND IT IS VERY UNCLEAN WITH TRASH EVERYWHERE, THE SHOWERS ARE HORRIBLE DIRTY AND HAD BUG

20% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 20%
  • Cleanliness - 20%
  • Facilities - 20%
  • Location - 20%
  • Safety - 20%
  • Staff - 20%
  • Value - 20%
20% Overall Rating

Anonymous
27 Oct 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: I like nothing about this property. I didnt get what I booked. They forced me to take a different room at different address.,

Disliked: They did not provide me the room i had booked. they forced me to accept a completely different room much smaller and much dirtier and at a completely different address to the address they had advertised on their website. Members of staff are amazingly rude and never listen, There is no soap in any of the bathromms and bathrooms are filthy dirty and not enough cleaners. Place is over priced and poor customer service, reception is only open 9 to 5 pm. Not value for money. I found other hostels in London much cheaper and much cleaner with better customer service and friendlier atmosphere.

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 60%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
15 Oct 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Work / volunteering

Liked: The bedroom was big and very confortable

Disliked: The heating was not working properly

Customer would recommend this property

74% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 80%
74% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 Sep 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: Great location, nice building, many and good bathrooms, many and good kitchens. Single bathrooms. Not overcrowded. Always enough facilities for everyone.

Disliked: Disorganised staff. Check-in after 5pm costs 25£ extra. Some bathrooms are a bit dirty. Lockers are absolutely useless. Nobody told us that there's breakfast. Some matresses are very old and uncomfortable.

Customer would recommend this property

54% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 20%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 20%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 20%
54% Overall Rating

Anonymous
07 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: Nice location, fully equipped kitchen, cool common area

Disliked: The floor we were on didn't have any toilets and only two very dirty showers, despite the fact we were two 16-bed dorm... the rooms seemed not to have been cleaned in a while, there were huge non-working fridges in the middle of the room, and the lockers were in pretty bad shape.

63% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 40%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 40%
  • Value - 80%
63% Overall Rating

Anonymous
10 Jul 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It's in a lovely area, big houses with electric gates. A safe area of London too we were expecting a bad one!

Disliked: It wasn't clean and the toliets were right next to the kitchen. You can imagine the smell.

Customer would recommend this property

74% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 80%
74% Overall Rating

Anonymous
14 Jun 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The location.

Disliked: The quickness of the staff and check-in.

Customer would recommend this property

63% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 20%
  • Cleanliness - 40%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 60%
63% Overall Rating

Anonymous
10 Jun 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: The property provides you with everything you'd have in your own home such as plates, cutleries, microwave, fridge, kettle, toaster and even an ironing board. There's also a lot of spaces in the wardrobe and the drawers to put your clothes in.

Disliked: It was not the cleanest, specially the bathroom. There were pubic hair on the toilet and stains on doors and such. As well as this, the cupboards and the drawers provided were not cleaned and there were dust gathering on some of the surfaces. The bedsheets were dusty and both me and my partner couldn't stop itching after sleeping in them. Along with this, they do not provide you with hand sanitiser for the bathroom or any washing liquid for the kitchen. Customer service wasn't the best either. Although they are very friendly, they turned up to the property about 20 minutes late despite us informing them of our arrival several times beforehand. The address they give you isn't where you'll be staying. From what I've gathered, they have rooms scattered around the Kilburn area so they take you to whichever one that is available.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability