Website feedback

Reviews of Artharmony Pension & Hostel Prague Hostel

Jecna 509/12, Prague, Czech Republic

Atmosphere 92%

Cleanliness 90%

Facilities 78%

Location 85%

Safety 91%

Staff 89%

Value 88%

Facilities

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Late Check-out
  • Lockers
  • Self-Catering Facilities
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Adaptors
  • Bicycle Parking
  • Board Games
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Cable TV
  • Common Room
  • Cooker
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free city tour
  • Fridge Freezer"
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hair Dryers For Hire
  • Hot Showers
  • Internet Access
  • Iron / Ironing Board"
  • Linen Included
  • Luggage Storage
  • Microwave
  • Postal Service
  • Reading Light
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Towels Included
  • Utensils
  • WiFi

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 10:00

Policies

  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Non Smoking
  • Pet Friendly"

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Prague?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 92%

Cleanliness 90%

Facilities 78%

Location 85%

Safety 91%

Staff 89%

Value 88%

Showing 21-30 of 36 reviews

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
01 Jul 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: the hostel is different from other hostels I've seen so far, and that is a good thing

Disliked: during the night the other guests got a little bit too loud in the communal kitchen

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 20%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
01 Jul 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: everything.

Disliked: i liked the hostel but the worst thing was roommates. i stayed in 6 mixed bed room and i was the only girl in the room.there were all men except me. but that's was okay. my bed was next to three american guys and they were drunken and didn't keep calm.but the worse was that one of these guys brought some girl and tried to have a sex in the room at night!!!!! the hostel have to keep the secure more strictily!!

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
23 Jun 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Adorable little hostel. This is the most beautifully decorated hostel I have ever stayed in. The staff were very helpful and friendly. It's a short walk to old town and there's a super market just down the street. This is definitely a hostel for groups or couples. It's small and quiet so I wouldn't recommend it for sole travellers.

Disliked: The only thing I disliked was the fact that the fridge smelled awful. Fix that and the place is perfect!

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
24 May 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Events / festivals, Partying / nightlife

Liked: The place was friendly

Disliked: No breakfast

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
28 Apr 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: The staff always smiled no matter what, the decor is super cool, the location is convenient

Disliked: n/a

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
27 Mar 2013

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Liked: we had a very good time there. Special room different than other hostels and very confortable. good decoration and original too.

Customer would recommend this property

46% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 20%
  • Staff - 40%
  • Value - 40%
46% Overall Rating

Anonymous
15 Mar 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: -

Disliked: They were unfriendly, and switched the booking, so we had a wrong room, but they did not give us discount. They also said, that they have safe parking places, but they had only 2!, so we had to leave the car on the street next to the hostel, where some tieves broke my car and stole my bags and stuff, because they did not say that we have to reserve a place for the car, and there was no information about this on their website.

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
15 Feb 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Relaxation / spa, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The whole atmosphere of the hostel is amazing! It is extremly clean and very comfortable. I recommand it to everyone!

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
02 Feb 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Events / festivals, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Very good atmosphere!

Disliked: Too many keys.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 Jan 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Stay at this hostel! It is like a fairytale. The dorm rooms are like a treehouse. It is very close to the centre and great value for money. I wish I lived there

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability