Website feedback

Reviews of Petrinska Hostel & Apartments Prague Hostel

Shkolska 3 /660, Prague 1, Prague, Czech Republic

Atmosphere 87%

Cleanliness 93%

Facilities 79%

Location 91%

Safety 85%

Staff 79%

Value 91%

Facilities

  • Self-Catering Facilities
  • Bicycle Parking
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Elevator
  • Free Internet Access
  • Hair Dryers For Hire
  • Linen Included
  • Luggage Storage
  • Reading Light
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Towels for hire

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 10:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Not Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Prague?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 87%

Cleanliness 93%

Facilities 79%

Location 91%

Safety 85%

Staff 79%

Value 91%

Showing 11-20 of 40 reviews

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 May 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break, Partying / nightlife, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family

Liked: We stayed in Petrinska Apartments 1 for one week and we liked it a lot! Everything was OK! It is very cheap for big company. There were 2 badrooms and 2 baths, kitchen, livingroom. It's not a hostel - it's really apartaments for 9 person. There is a garage for one little car, but it costs 100 CZK / 1 day. Apartaments are not far from historical centre of Prague, about 5 minutes.

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 40%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 May 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Rooms very large and comfortable. Bath and toilet area very nice, as was kitchen which was very upscale. Large dining room.. Great restaurant right around the corner. Ate there 3 times.

Disliked: Three bedrooms, all with 2 guests, and only 1 toilet available. Some guests came in very late and loud. Alarm went off another night waking whole place and took 20 minutes to get it turned off.

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 May 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The apartments were clean, beautiful, and centrally-located.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 May 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Very clean and spacious rooms. Kitchen was fully equipped. The desk clerk was very nice even if he does not understand any English.

Disliked: I tried to book a car park some weeks before my arrival (as it is described on the website: 600CZK per day), but they didn't answer. Some days before my arrival, I relaunched my request and I found out that their own garage is very (very very etc.) small and the price is for 100CZK per day. Finally, I had to look for another car park in Praha 5. You just have to know that the described car park does not belong to this hostel. They just book a space in another car park for you. Therefore, you gotta accept that it's not close to the hostel.You gotta bring your own towel. They only gave us one towel for five persons.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 Dec 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Relaxation / spa

Liked: The location was great. Apartment was on great and superb condition. Value for money. I will stay here again with no doubt

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Oct 2012

Travel Type:
With a large group / tour

Trip Type:
City break, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It was very cheap, clean, free wifi, huge, everything supllied. Such value for koney! Of only my flat was this big! Room service!

Disliked: Supplied towels are small!

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
15 Sep 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Events / festivals

Liked: It was clean and nice. The rooms were large and it didnt have any disturbing noise from the outside

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
11 Sep 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Big rooms, cleanliness, location.The apartment was shared with other people, but the private rooms were big and comfortable.I would definitely recommend the apartment.

Disliked: There was no reception, only a doorman who spoke no english, and kept being rude to us because he had to open the ground-floor door for us (we had only 1 key for 6 people).The door to our bathroom didn't close properly!

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
11 Sep 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It is extremely luxurious for the price I paid. Nice old building, large room, nice bath room with shower and bath, extra rest room with toilet and bidet, separate kitchen with stove, oven and microwave. Felt much more like a extravagant hotel than a hostel.

Disliked: Nada.

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
07 Sep 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: We rented the apartment for 8 young people.Our impression: spacious and clean apartment. We had 2 big sleeping rooms (not bunkbeds), a livingroom, big hall, an equipped kitchen and 2 bathrooms. And all only for us. Nothing luxurious, but it was comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Disliked: -

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability