Website feedback

Inchy Rooms Guesthouse

Kresimirova 3, Split, Croatia

Atmosphere 86%

Cleanliness 93%

Facilities 90%

Location 100%

Safety 97%

Staff 95%

Value 94%

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Self-Catering Facilities
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Cable TV
  • Dishwasher
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Fridge Freezer"
  • Hair Dryers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Linen Included
  • Microwave
  • Mini-bar
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Towels Included
  • WiFi

Important Information

PLEASE NOTE:
Cancellation policy: 3 days before arrival date.

Check in: 12 am (noon) - 11.30 pm
Check out: 10 am

Please inform us about your estimated arrival time.
It is not possible to leave your luggage at the property before 8 am.

Payment in cash Croatian Kuna or Euros.

If you can not find me or need any help at all please call or send a message. You will see the number on your booking confirmation.
Also if you're coming earlier or later then check in -check out please contact us.
Thank you.
WELCOME!

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 14:00

Latest Check-out: 10:00

Policies

  • Taxes Not Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Split?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 86%

Cleanliness 93%

Facilities 90%

Location 100%

Safety 97%

Staff 95%

Value 94%

Showing 1-10 of 23 reviews

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 Oct 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The location was great! Extremely central. Very atmospheric. Inchy and Boris were extremely nice people and Inchy gave me a tailor made itinerary on my arrival, of places to visit. I could not have asked for more. Split is a wonderful city and Inchy rooms is great value for money!

Disliked: Nothing to dislike!!!

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Sep 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: Inchy and Boris were very helpful and nice to me during my short stay. The location was amazing. I would recommend this nice, simple guesthouse!

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Had a really lovely stay at Inchy!! Host was very gracious and generous in offering recommendations for exploring the area. Location is superb.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Partying / nightlife, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: Ilana and her son Boris made our stay in Split absolutely wonderful and were the single greatest reason we enjoyed our time so much! Their guesthouse is beautiful, and they are so incredibly knowledgeable and helpful about Split and the area around. The location of the guesthouse is truly OUTSTANDING and cannot be beaten, especially for the reasonable price. Ilana and Boris very very kindly waited up for us when we arrived, despite a very late arrival, and even went out of their way to help us get our luggage when the airline wasn't able to transfer the luggage to Split in time for our arrival there. Thank you, Ilana and Boris!

Disliked: Nothing -- everything was perfect!

Customer would recommend this property


The property's response is

Thank you for choosing us it's normal that if we can help in any ways we will and are happy that our guests are satisfied.

Both of you are always welcomed and THANK YOU all the best and good luck.

Ileana-Inchy & Boris.

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
02 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The location is incredible! And the owners are very welcoming, kind and helpful, even though I turned up later than expected. They made me feel at home.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 May 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Romantic getaway

Liked: The owners of inch rooms has a golden heart she is so friendly helpful and honest. The room was very nice with lots of facilities and air conditioning we had a lovely stay there. The place is located smack in the middle of the dalmatian palace you could not wish for a btter location we were surrounded by markets restaurants shops bars and 2i walk from the sea it was superb. We 100% will be coming back here!

Disliked: Nothing we did not like! The price was too low if anything :)

Customer would recommend this property


The property's response is

You are welcomed at Inchy Rooms and hope to see you again say hello to your boyfriend you are a excellent couple.

Thank for the lovely flowers.

Owners

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Sep 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation / spa, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Inchy and her family are so kind and welcoming! The house is perfectly situated in the old town also.The facilities are great. Wifi perfect.

Disliked: Nothing. My roommate snored loud enough to rattle the bed.

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
23 Jun 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Fantastic central location. Good value for money. Excellent recommendation for restaurant last night.

Disliked: A bit of a climb with luggage up two flights of stairs to get here.

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
01 May 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Great hosts. Full kitchen available

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
30 Sep 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The owner was very helpful indeed and the location was perfect, right in the old city palace. The room had its own Satellite TV and you could use the kitchen.

Disliked: -

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability