Website feedback

Apartment Nina Apartment

Matice Hrvatske 56, Split, Croatia

Atmosphere 88%

Cleanliness 96%

Facilities 93%

Location 77%

Safety 97%

Staff 94%

Value 98%

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Lockers
  • Self-Catering Facilities
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Airport Transfers
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Children's Play Area"
  • Cooker
  • Currency Exchange
  • Dishwasher
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Fridge Freezer"
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hair Dryers For Hire
  • Hot Showers
  • Internet Access
  • Iron / Ironing Board"
  • Linen Included
  • Luggage Storage
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Parking
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Towels Included
  • Washing machine
  • WiFi

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 12:00

Latest Check-out: 10:30

Policies

  • CASHONLY
  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Non Smoking
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Split?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 88%

Cleanliness 96%

Facilities 93%

Location 77%

Safety 97%

Staff 94%

Value 98%

Showing 1-10 of 28 reviews

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
24 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: Everything was clean and the stuff was very nice and helpfull

Disliked: Anything!

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
31 Jul 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Good signage which made it easy to find. It's close to grocery store, bar and a restaurant. Very clean.

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
28 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: I liked the spaciousness. It was great to sit out on the balcony and est breakfast while feasting on the view. The owners were pleasant and shared my love of greenery - there were plants everywhere. It was easy to find. Of the five aces we stayed in on our trip through Croatia and Bosnia, his was the best.

Disliked: I enjoyed the 15 minute walk to the centre of Split, but my husband found it a bit much.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
31 Jul 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Family Holiday, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: We liked that it was well equipped, spacious and clean. They were extremely helpful, service minded and pick you up when you arrive.We will really recommend this apartment!!

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
07 Jul 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The hostel keeper picked us up and took back to the bus station and showed us all the necessary places: the port, beach, supermarket and walking routes to everywhere. He was really helpful and nice, we could not have hoped for a better host!

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
06 Jul 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The accommodation was very clean and the landlord was very helpful. The rooms are airconditioned. Considering that one rents an apartment the price is low.

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 Jul 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: The owners are really lovely, they offered topics us up and drop us into town free of charge which was really nice of them.

Disliked: About 15 mins walk from town.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
14 Jul 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It was quiet, clean, the owners were helpful and friendly, and it was within easy walking distance to beaches and to the centre of Split.

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
07 Jul 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: The owners were lovely, welcoming and hospitable. The apartment was beautiful. We were picked up and dropped off at the station. The apartment was well equipped and we had a wonderful time! We would recommend it to anyone!

Disliked: Nothing!

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
06 Oct 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Liked: Very helpful and nice landlord

Disliked: None

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability