Website feedback

Accomodation Drasko Guesthouse

Betlem 21, Korcula, Croatia

Atmosphere 91%

Cleanliness 93%

Facilities 91%

Location 89%

Safety 91%

Staff 95%

Value 93%

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Self-Catering Facilities
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Hair Dryers
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Linen Included
  • Luggage Storage
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Towels Included

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 10:00

Policies

  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Not Accepted
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Korcula?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 91%

Cleanliness 93%

Facilities 91%

Location 89%

Safety 91%

Staff 95%

Value 93%

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Wonderful hosts, fab terrace and great location. Excellent value for money, too.

Disliked: Some rooms don't have air con

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
14 Jul 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Visiting friends or family

Liked: So perfect! We were about five minutes from the center of Korkula and the beach. The hosts were really nice and gave us lots of travel advice.

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 Jul 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, City break, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Was one of the best places we stayed in all of Croatia. The only Down side was a lack of a place to lock up passports other than our room. The woman was super friendly and even did our laundry for us free of charge! They even had a cute pet tortoise hanging around their back yard.

Disliked: Nothing.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
11 Jun 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing

Liked: Great location, the terrace has such a fantastic view for you to enjoy as you eat your breakfast/dinner, the owner is such a lovely and helpful woman, rooms were great.

Disliked: n/a

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
25 Aug 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: I can honestly not think of anything bad to say about this place. I have seen quite a few hostels and this was really something extra. Spacey and clean rooms, nice terraces, well equipped kitchens with potatoes and onions from Maria's (the owner) own land, safe and friendly atmosphere and good location. In addition, Maria came to pick us up from the harbour when we arrived, and she also washes the guests' laundry for free! Great customer service.

Disliked: The place is quite hidden, therefore hard to find without proper instructions. There are also LOTS of stairs leading to the hostel, so not for people with heavy luggage and/or walking disabilities.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Aug 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing

Liked: Fantastic property especially for the price! Amazing view of Korcula and great location, so easy to access bus for early morning bus to dubrovnik. Spacious room and lovely host, provided lots of clean towels.

Disliked: No air con but a fan - pretty breezy whilst we were there so this was ok. Some noise from clubs/ bars late at night.

Customer would recommend this property

40% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 40%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 40%
  • Safety - 40%
  • Staff - 40%
  • Value - 40%
40% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Aug 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Nice host.

Disliked: Nothing.

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
11 Sep 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: We only stayed for one night and arrived late in the evening but we it was a very comfortable nights sleep in our own clean room. The landlady was very friendly and helpful and tried to make us stay for longer. Was convenient for catching the early morning bus to Dubrovnik. The room has a fridge and a ceiling fan. An absolutely incredible view from our room.

Disliked: A little difficult to find. No air conditioning (not really a problem though)

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability