Website feedback

Apartmani Kresic Apartment

Ivana Buzoliaa 12, Hvar, Hvar, Croatia

Atmosphere 85%

Cleanliness 88%

Facilities 83%

Location 85%

Safety 95%

Staff 88%

Value 83%

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Lockers
  • Self-Catering Facilities
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • BBQ
  • Bicycle Parking
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Ceiling fan
  • Cooker
  • Cots available
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Fridge Freezer"
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hot Showers
  • Internet Access
  • Iron / Ironing Board"
  • Linen Included
  • Luggage Storage
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Parking
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Towels Included
  • Utensils
  • WiFi

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 14:00

Latest Check-out: 10:00

Policies

  • No Curfew
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Hvar?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 85%

Cleanliness 88%

Facilities 83%

Location 85%

Safety 95%

Staff 88%

Value 83%

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Jul 2016

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Age Range:
41+

Liked: The owners picked us up and drove us to the property. The view from our balcony was AMAZING!!! Nice quiet/safe neighborhood, fridge in room. Easy walk to town, bakery and mini supermarket.

Disliked: Nothing I can think of

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
24 May 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Liked: It had a lovely view and well appointed

Disliked: The only thing a bit difficult was the steep walk in to town as I have knee problems...

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
27 Aug 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway

Liked: Nice, clean room with good facilities. Selling point is the balcony with sea view and amazing views of Hvar Town, Vis and the Pakleni Islands. You would pushed to find an apartment with a sea view for this price.

Disliked: Nothing.

Customer would recommend this property

40% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 40%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 20%
  • Value - 20%
40% Overall Rating

Anonymous
30 Jul 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Family Holiday

Liked: Nice view.They offered a pick up service

Disliked: Do not book this property through any booking website (inkl hostelbookers). If you need to change the dates for your stay you still must pay for the one you are not there. We had booked for 5 nights, but had to change to 4 nights. We e-mailed 2 days before and explaied the hole thing, and the staff replayed "OK!". But when we got there we had to pay for 5 nights or we didn't got our passport back.The staff has not heared about "the customer has allways right".No information, no city map.169 steps to city center.

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
06 Oct 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation / spa, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Great view (recommend ocean view room)

Disliked: little bit far from center (but that's why we can see wonderful ocean view)

Customer would recommend this property

66% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 60%
66% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Oct 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation / spa, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: They offered a pick up service - they were both very friendly

Disliked: no information; was not told if there was internet; no map or information of the area given. TV cable was not as one would expect

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
23 Aug 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It was better than we expected. Great views from terrace.Very modern and spacious. close to town centre but still very quiet. All appliencies available in kitchen. Air conditioning, very useful as very hot outside.

Disliked: We were happy with everything

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
21 Jul 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: Very nice and modern, clean apartment with comfy beds and well equipped kitchen. Excellent balcony views if you have a room at the front! The apartments are no more than 10 mins walk from Hvar harbour. The women who owns the place was also lovely, and happily picked us up from the bus station without any problems. Thank you for a great stay!

Disliked: None.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability