Website feedback

Apartment Marija Dubrovnik Apartment

Ivana Gorana Kovacica 73, Dubrovnik, Croatia

Atmosphere 86%

Cleanliness 98%

Facilities 90%

Location 82%

Safety 97%

Staff 97%

Value 96%

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Self-Catering Facilities
  • Airport Transfers
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Cable TV
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Parking
  • Hair Dryers For Hire
  • Linen Included
  • Microwave
  • Parking
  • Towels Included

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 15:00

Latest Check-out: 11:00

Policies

  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Not Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Dubrovnik?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 86%

Cleanliness 98%

Facilities 90%

Location 82%

Safety 97%

Staff 97%

Value 96%

Showing 1-10 of 22 reviews

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
21 Sep 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Very much enjoyed our stay here. Clean, comfortable flat with fully equipped kitchen. The family are very friendly and helpful. It's a bus ride from the old town area, but buses are frequent so not a problem. Would recommend this apartment.

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
29 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Liked: The apartment had everything we needed for a short stay. Comfortable, with nice view from the balcony, with a terrace. Well equipped. Very nice and helpful owner.

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: We stayed here for 1 night. For us the location was perfect, very close to the busstation where we both arrived and left the city. By day we went by bus to the old city center and by night we went by foot and that was fine as well. The apartment was very clean, nice bed, nice view, airco, wifi etc. Especially the owners were very kind! In advance we sent them an e-mail with our arriving time and they were nice on time, they greeted us enthusiastically, gave us a city map and some drinks (even some home made grappa). I would really recommend this apartment to others!

Customer would recommend this property

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
83% Overall Rating


16 Jul 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Low price, AC, nice view.

Disliked: Staff wasn't there so we had to somehow contact them. You can e-mail them ahead of time and thell them when you plan to arrive.Check-in time was unconventionally late (15.00).

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
24 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The owners of the property were very friendly and welcoming, greeting us with drinks. The outside terrace with table and chairs was nice to sit at at night time with a lovely view of the port. Air con and working wifi were a plus.

Disliked: Only criticism would be that we were staying at the apartment for a week, and we were given the smaller room with two single beds and no balcony, whereas the other guests were coming and going and only staying for one or two nights and they all got the bigger room with proper double bed and balcony. We just thought it would make more sense since we were paying for a whole week to get the better room.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
28 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: Very close to the port, where we were catching our boat from. We bumped into a friend at the airport who didn't have any accommodation sorted and they were happy to have her stay as well. Juice on arrival and a very quick 'check in process'. They even got up at 6am to collect the keys and bid us farewell!

Disliked: It was a bit harder to find than the instructions suggested - especially at nearly 2am, however the owner wandered the streets in search of us and was very understanding of our lateness (as our plane had been very delayed)! Very kind of him!

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Excellent apartment. Clean, spacious

Disliked: A bit out of town, but very close to the port, so convenient if you are arriving or leaving by boat, or even by bus/coach as the main bus station is also nearby. Also bus tickets are available at reasonable prices to the old town and if you get a Dubrovnik card then bus travel is included in the price, so this isn't really a problem

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
18 Jun 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Great view, locality to bus station, clean, spacious, near a big supermarket

Disliked: no internet/wifi, 45 mins walk to old town, first time it's a bit hard to find, but after that, it's fine.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
18 Jun 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: The owner pick up us from the bus station for free,thats was great and i really got suprised when saw him while he was holding a paper which was my name written :) The house is so beautiful and clean. The kitchen has all the stuff that you can cook and enjoy your dinner with a glass of wine at the balcony with a ocean view. Really close to bus and ferry station and supermarket.

Disliked: There was no wifi. A bit far from old town the city bus is just 2 minutes walk then you are in the city in 10-15 minutes. If you want to walk 45-50 minutes.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
30 May 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Got surprised by getting picked up from the bus and our host was so nice! Simple but great place!

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability