Website feedback

Villa Klaic Guesthouse

Sumetska 9, Dubrovnik, Croatia

Atmosphere 99%

Cleanliness 99%

Facilities 98%

Location 86%

Safety 99%

Staff 99%

Value 97%

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Airport Transfers
  • BBQ
  • Book Exchange
  • Currency Exchange
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Fridge Freezer"
  • Hair Dryers
  • Internet Access
  • Luggage Storage
  • Outdoor Swimming Pool
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Swimming Pool
  • Towels Included

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 10:00

Policies

  • No Curfew
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Dubrovnik?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 99%

Cleanliness 99%

Facilities 98%

Location 86%

Safety 99%

Staff 99%

Value 97%

Showing 1-10 of 108 reviews

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Oct 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The sea view and the kindness from the hosts

Disliked: The long steps are not suitable for elderly or little kids

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
21 Sep 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Relaxation / spa, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Beautiful property with great hosts! The Villa is great- it's clean, accommodating, and welcoming. I cannot say enough great things about it.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Relaxation / spa, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: There is a pool and from our room we had a terrace and beautiful sea view.

Disliked: If we got back late it could feel quite tiring climbing up all the steps to get to it from the old town.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 Jul 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Fabulous owners who really made us feel at home and paid attention to detail. We were given drinks on arrival, invited to a street party and fed very well. Given advice but not pushed into anything. Apartment great and really enjoyed our stay.

Disliked: The uphill walk back from the old town was punishing in the heat but we knew to expect this when booked so can't really criticise there. If we were less tight with our money, we could have got a taxi!

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 Jun 2015

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: From the moment we arrived Ivo and Milo did everything they possibly could to make us feel welcome. They could not have been better hosts from recommending restaurants and booking tables for us, to inviting us into their own homes to share a drink with them. Dubrovnik was absolutely beautiful and our hosts and our accommodation made it the perfect holiday.

Disliked: There was nothing we didn't find wonderful within the property - however there were quite a few steps to climb from the Old Town.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
27 May 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Extremely friendly owners

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 Sep 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Relaxation / spa, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The house locates on a slope, overlooks the lower old towns and the beautiful sea. It is very near to a road, so that it is very esay to arrive with luggages. As the windows open to the sea, the room is very quiet and we all had a very good sleep. The garden of Mr. Klaic is really amazing, there are beautiful flowers, fruit trees, grape plants. You could even hear crickets at night and birds in the morning.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
31 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The owner, Milo and all of his family were extremely friendly and helpful throughout our stay. From the moment we were picked up from the airport by Milo's son, we were given a warm welcome, with recommendations and helpful tips for our stay in Dubrovnik.We were given a free room upgrade as we were staying for a week and the room was plenty big enough. As there is so much to do, it was only really used for sleeping anyway (and hiding from the super storm). All facilities were very clean.I have nothing negative to say about the place and would 100% recommend staying. The free beer is nice too!

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
10 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Partying / nightlife, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: Our host Milo was fantastic, very friendly and greeted us with free cold beer after a long day travelling! The bar and pool are looked lovely and clean with beautiful views but unfortunately as we were only there for two nights we did not get a chance to use them. Our apartment was the best we stayed in during our trip to Croatia, we had a large sitting area with TV, a fully equipped kitchen with table and chairs and a large terrace with a sea view. The welcome chocolates and fruit juice in the fridge were brilliant touches.

Disliked: That we didn't leave enough time to stay for longer!

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: whow whoH whOH wHOW WHOW !!!!

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability