Website feedback

S&L Guesthouse Guesthouse

Antune gustava matosa 26, Dubrovnik, Croatia

Atmosphere 98%

Cleanliness 99%

Facilities 98%

Location 86%

Safety 99%

Staff 100%

Value 96%

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Self-Catering Facilities
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Fridge Freezer"
  • Hair Dryers
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Linen Included
  • Microwave
  • Parking
  • Towels Included

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Policies

  • No Curfew
  • Non Smoking
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Dubrovnik?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 98%

Cleanliness 99%

Facilities 98%

Location 86%

Safety 99%

Staff 100%

Value 96%

Showing 1-10 of 62 reviews

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
30 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It is very comfortable guesthouse. The owner helped me to having fantastic experience in the city. It's a little bit away from the old city, although there are several buses and you can get there easily.

Disliked: nothing

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Ante is the best hostess ever, I highly recommend this place

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The owner Ante was very friendly. He picked me up from the bhs station and he brought me there again the day after. I felt very welcome and safe.

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
25 Jul 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Ante was an excellent host. Nothing was too much.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Sep 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: Ante was fabulous. From picking us up at the airport, helping others in need, and giving us a sightseeing tour on the way to the house, he was genuinely the best guest house we could ask for. Regardless of complications, and we had several, Ante hung in, did not charge extra, and gave personal time and attention. Our room (cottage) was fine, and the second floor is beautiful. What I love is the pride Ante takes in his guesthouse and Dubrovnik. An incredible find, and I have never found a host so accommodating with car and phone. Thank you Ante!and he

Disliked: Nothing was bad!

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
10 Sep 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: Ante was incredibly helpful, picking us up from the airport in the early hours after our flight was diverted due to serious weather conditions and we ended up arriving there by bus in the pouring rain. He also drove us into town the next day and to and from the ferries to the island during the week. He is very knowledgeable about Dubrovnik and anxious for you to make the most of your stay there. Nothing was too much trouble.

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 Sep 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It was extremely clean with a bright and nicely decorated room. Ante went out of his way to look after us, giving us a lift into the centre and dropping us at the bus stop on our departure.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing

Liked: Great host. Great views from private balcony.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Great accommodation, has all the basics you need, and Ante was an excellent host.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 Jun 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The host was fantastic! and great location with buses right down the road that went to the old town.Very clean and well maintained property!

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability