Website feedback

Placeta Apartment

Hliđina 1, Dubrovnik, Croatia

Atmosphere 82%

Cleanliness 91%

Facilities 82%

Location 100%

Safety 100%

Staff 93%

Value 91%

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Self-Catering Facilities
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Hair Dryers
  • Internet Access
  • Luggage Storage
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Towels Included

Important Information

Tax is included in room rates.
.Cash is the only acceptable method of payment on arrival.
.Customers can cancel their reservation free of charge up to 2 days before arrival.
Local time check-in at 13.00h,
check-out 10.00h
Property does not accept bookings for more then 4 people.

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 12:00

Latest Check-out: 10:00

Policies

  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Non Smoking
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Dubrovnik?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 82%

Cleanliness 91%

Facilities 82%

Location 100%

Safety 100%

Staff 93%

Value 91%

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
94% Overall Rating


07 May 2017

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
City break

Age Range:
31-40

Liked: Location,clean. Friendly host.

Disliked: The cost of the stay for what it is.

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 Aug 2016

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture

Age Range:
31-40

Liked: Clean, friendly staff. Secure location. Really central. Lots of info.

Disliked: Patchy Wifi. Shower not hot all day. A little noisy outside sometimes. Not enough space in fridge.

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
10 Jul 2016

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing

Age Range:
25-30

Liked: We actually ended up staying in a different building, but the apartments we booked looked great!

Disliked: Odd air conditioning setup, but again, we weren't in the place we booked.

Customer would recommend this property

51% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 20%
  • Cleanliness - 20%
  • Facilities - 20%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 40%
  • Value - 60%
51% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 Jul 2016

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Family Holiday, Relaxation / spa

Age Range:
18-24

Liked: When we arrive the owner wasent expecting us, bucause our booking was canceled and no one told here we booked again, so we lost the refound y dint have where to stay...

Disliked: Please be more carful with peoples booking we where lucky that my family was in twon too.

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
23 Jun 2016

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Family Holiday, Relaxation / spa, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Age Range:
25-30

Liked: Me and my wife enjoyed the stay,Very Friendly and helpful host!!. Ideal location inside the City walls.

Disliked: Nothing special, Intially we had problems with locating the appartment but i will blame google maps.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 Jul 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, City break, Events / festivals, Partying / nightlife, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: A spacious apartment with great air conditioning and a lovely common use terrace perfect for laundry or a meal in the shade. The hostess is absolutely lovely and very helpful, with recommendations of where to eat in Old Town and directions to all the main areas. She is very attentive and allowed us to store our bags and continue to use the common spaces after we checked out, which was so sweet. The location is perfect and close to everything. An added bonus is not having to climb a ton of steps to access the property!

Disliked: Nothing.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 Jun 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: awesome location (no steps to reach the place) and wonderful owner who made us feel really at home :)

Disliked: none!

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Lovely spot just off the busy main road. Fantastic and welcoming host Aida, was very accommodating and all to happy to help with any questions!

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
30 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family

Liked: We loved our stay with Aria. We arrived in Dubrovnik without planned accommodation and found Aria's place was immediately available! Right in the middle of Dubrovnik, She was very helpful in explaining any questions we had. She takes great pride in keeping the room, bathroom and kitchen immaculate! A delicious plate of home-baked chocolate brownies awaited us the following morning :-) I would have no hesitations in staying here again, and would highly recommend her accommodation to anyone visiting Dubrovnik.

Disliked: Only that it is a shared bathroom, but thats a minor "dislike"

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability