Website feedback

Reviews of My Guest Rooms Plovdiv Plovdiv Hostel

29 Ivan Vazov str., Plovdiv, Bulgaria

Atmosphere 87%

Cleanliness 93%

Facilities 84%

Location 96%

Safety 96%

Staff 91%

Value 96%

Facilities

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Lockers
  • Self-Catering Facilities
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Airport Transfers
  • BBQ
  • Bicycle Parking
  • Cable TV
  • Cafe
  • Common Room
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Hot Showers
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Linen Included
  • Luggage Storage
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Parking
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Towels Included
  • Towels for hire
  • Washing machine

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 13:00

Latest Check-out: 11:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Not Accepted
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Plovdiv?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 87%

Cleanliness 93%

Facilities 84%

Location 96%

Safety 96%

Staff 91%

Value 96%

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
11 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Relaxation / spa, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It has a very convienent locationI The room was big, clean and comfortable. The owner was friendly and helpful. I love this property and it is worth to stay a night or more when you go to Plovdiv.However, the instruction tg the guest house can be much clear since it haven't tell the travellers how to walk from the main bus station.

Disliked: Nothing, everything was good.

Customer would recommend this property

54% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 40%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 40%
  • Value - 60%
54% Overall Rating

Anonymous
06 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Good location and easy accessible

Disliked: The bed and the pillows were too old and uncomfortable, my daughter 's legs got a bite during sleeping.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
07 Mar 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The location was great - close to the bus/train stations and downtown. The staff was very helpful and friendly!

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 Aug 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The chief speaks very good English and is very helpful. Our car was locked in the yard and was completely safe. Close to the centre.

Disliked: Nothing!!

Customer would recommend this property

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
30 Dec 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: Clean, good value for money, easy access to train station and city centre.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Aug 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Big welcome from the owner. Safe place to park our car. Very clean and basic facilties. English spoken very well. Close to centre and old town.

Disliked: Nothing!!

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
28 May 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture, Work / volunteering

Liked: Guesthouse owner was really nice and helpful, always remembers our requests. Clean bathroom. Secure parking available on site. Washing machine and dryer. Free breakfast. WIFI in room. Thank you!

Disliked: Pillow was a little too flat

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
27 Mar 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The guesthouse was located near the center square,the old town was 10 minutes away by bus and it was a good spot.The train /bus station was 5 minutes away from the building.The room was clean and nice and the bathroom too.There is a place where you can safety park your car .The service was good and Miro the owner was a kind and helpful person.I was very pleased with my room and the host.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability