Website feedback

Reviews of Hostel Check Inn Sarajevo Hostel

ul. Sime Milutinovica Sarajlije 15, Sarajevo, Bosnia And Herzegovina

Atmosphere 92%

Cleanliness 96%

Facilities 80%

Location 100%

Safety 98%

Staff 96%

Value 94%

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Lockers
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Adaptors
  • Airport Transfers
  • Bicycle Parking
  • Board Games
  • Book Exchange
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Cable TV
  • Cafe
  • Ceiling fan
  • DVDs
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hair Dryers For Hire
  • Hot Showers
  • Housekeeping
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Linen Included
  • Luggage Storage
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Parking
  • PlayStation
  • Reading Light
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Towels Included
  • Towels for hire
  • Washing machine
  • Wheelchair Friendly

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 11:00

Latest Check-out: 11:00

Policies

  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Lockout
  • No Curfew
  • Non Smoking
  • Taxes Not Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Sarajevo?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 92%

Cleanliness 96%

Facilities 80%

Location 100%

Safety 98%

Staff 96%

Value 94%

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
30 Nov 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: i liked the location and staff was pretty helpfull.

Customer would recommend this property


The property's response is

Merve thanks to the wonderful comment. We are glad that you are satisfied and see you again.

Best wishes from Hostel Inn team :)

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 Sep 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: In the very center of Sarajevo. Members of the stuff were amazing! Clean!

Disliked: There was no locker on a bathroom door and no place to put clothes and towel in a shower.

Customer would recommend this property


The property's response is

Thank you Mia for your feedback we will try to correct what you didn't like it.
Best regards from Sarajevo

Hostel Inn team

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 60%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 May 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Friendly, helpful staff. Good central location close to old town, new areas and nightlife. Very nice, comfortable rooms and beds. Very clean.

Disliked: No common room. No kitchen. No breakfast. Loud late night noise from bars below until around 1am. Lack of common room means it doesn't really feel like a hostel.


The property's response is

Dear Matt,

thank you so much for the comment about our hostel. We are hoping that you will come to Hostel Inn again.
In our description box we mentioned that our hostel don't have common room,kitchen and that breakfast is not included in price and we are very sorry if you are not satisfied with our service. Our hostel is in the center of the city and all the bars are around us and we can't do anything about it.

Thank you again and all the best.
Hostel Inn Staff

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 Apr 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Partying / nightlife

Liked: The location is great, the hostel is well-furnished, and the staff is extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and nice. Everything is very clean, and tidy. Unfortunately, due to the character of my trip, I stayed only for a night. However, I plan to come back already this summer see you soon .

Customer would recommend this property


The property's response is

Hello Louise,
thank you so much for feedback and thank you for these kind words about us and our hostel.
See you soon again.
Hostel Inn Staff

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Apr 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Partying / nightlife

Liked: Perfect hostel, beautifully dekorated, easy to find, price excellent, staff more than friendly. This hostel made me feel special. Big recommendation! Every my next stay in Sarajevo will be in this hostel.They are not for nothing best hostel in the city ;)

Disliked: Everything was excellent

Customer would recommend this property


The property's response is

Hello Maraco and thank you for staying in our hostel,your review means a lot to us .Hope to see you again.

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 Apr 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Business / conference

Liked: Pretty much everything Was ,enjoyable and very nice! We'll come back for sure to Inn hostel!

Disliked: Not much to dislike here!

Customer would recommend this property


The property's response is

Thank you Igor for kind words,it mean a lot to us. And see you again.

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Apr 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Events / festivals, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: This hostel is located in the center of Sarajevo, about one minute away from Baščaršija. Pleasant and helpful staff of the hostel, perfectly clean rooms and bathrooms, and 24/7 reception, are the main reasons for recommending this hostel to any traveler visiting Sarajevo.

Customer would recommend this property


The property's response is

Dear Guest, thank you very much for you nice feedback. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Hostel Inn and that you appreciated the great location, our nice staff. We will pass your compliments to our employees. Looking forward to welcoming you again in our Hostel. Best regards from Sarajevo . Your Hostel Inn Team

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
07 Sep 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Was very clean. Location is good.

Disliked: No kitchen only one shower.

Customer would recommend this property


The property's response is

Hello ,
sorry for late response and thank you for your review.
All the best.

Check Availability