Website feedback

Elite Guesthouse Guesthouse

Kljunova 6, Mostar, Bosnia And Herzegovina

Atmosphere 92%

Cleanliness 98%

Facilities 95%

Location 99%

Safety 98%

Staff 98%

Value 98%

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Self-Catering Facilities
  • Bicycle Hire
  • Bicycle Parking
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Cable TV
  • Cots available
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Hair Dryers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Meals available
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Parking
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Towels Included
  • Wheelchair Friendly

Important Information

we accept group of 20-25 people

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 12:00

Latest Check-out: 11:00

Policies

  • Child Friendly
  • Pet Friendly"
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Mostar?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 92%

Cleanliness 98%

Facilities 95%

Location 99%

Safety 98%

Staff 98%

Value 98%

Showing 1-10 of 146 reviews

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
29 Aug 2016

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Age Range:
41+

Liked: Amazing owners. Very knowledgeable about the history of Mostar and places to visit in the area. The rooms were clean, modern, and centrally located yet quiet in the evenings. This was our favorite place while traveling Europe.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
01 Jan 2016

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Liked: Everything was perfect. The staff are incredibly helpful, warm, and truly hospitable. The rooms were immaculate and both extraordinarily clean and very comfortable. I wholeheartedly recommend this place as both the lodging and the managements are 10 out of 10.

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
21 Sep 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: price and staff

Disliked: we booked the wrong room - it was cell like, with no real window

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
06 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: If you're looking for a hostel or a place to meet people this is not you're place. For US it was just perfect. Very clean and quiet and an amazing host.

Disliked: -

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
30 Jun 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Partying / nightlife

Liked: The owner was very helpful. It was very easy to find and he recommended great places to see which was also perfect

Disliked: I would have liked a kitchen

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
07 Jun 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Liked: Great location, very helpful owner, clean and well presented room with excellent facilities.

Disliked: Nothing.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
10 May 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: The place war really clean and in a good location. Our host Meša was very helpful and friendly.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
18 Feb 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Super clean and comfortable, in a great location close to everything, and in a very nice and well equipped room. This place ought to cost a lot more than it does! Mesa is a top bloke and he put so much time and effort into making my stay easy and comfortable. Can not recommend this place highly enough!

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
28 Sep 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Great location in the middle between the busstation and the old town. The place was probably the cleanest where we've stayed at on our whole trip through the Balkans. We had a kitchen and a great terrace which we shared with only one other couple.

Disliked: Its not a good place for meeting other travellers, so if you wanna socialize you should stay somewhere else

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Sep 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Partying / nightlife, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Mesa is an absolute legend! He'll sort out whatever you need with helpful advice or tips on what to do and where to go etc. His tour of Herzegovina is not to be missed!

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability