Website feedback

Reviews of Hostel Nina Mostar Hostel

Celebica 18, Mostar, Bosnia And Herzegovina

Atmosphere 94%

Cleanliness 96%

Facilities 95%

Location 94%

Safety 96%

Staff 98%

Value 98%

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Lockers
  • Self-Catering Facilities
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Airport Transfers
  • BBQ
  • Bicycle Parking
  • Book Exchange
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Cable TV
  • Cafe
  • Common Room
  • Currency Exchange
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hair Dryers For Hire
  • Hot Showers
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Linen Included
  • Luggage Storage
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Parking
  • Reading Light
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Towels Included
  • Washing machine
  • WiFi

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 12:00

Policies

  • Age Restriction
  • Credit Cards Not Accepted
  • Taxes Not Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Mostar?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 94%

Cleanliness 96%

Facilities 95%

Location 94%

Safety 96%

Staff 98%

Value 98%

Showing 1-10 of 74 reviews

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating


30 Aug 2017

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Age Range:
31-40

Liked: Very friendly and helpful staff, good facilities. Free breakfast and free drop-off and pickup at the bus station. Fantastic day tour, would highly recommend!

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
89% Overall Rating


31 Jul 2017

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Age Range:
25-30

Liked: Friendliness of staff and the tour

Disliked: Location with roadworks

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 Jul 2017

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Age Range:
25-30

Liked: Friendly staff, they organize a tour which i recomment with a lot of information, defiantly one of the best hostels I have been in east europe

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Jul 2017

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Age Range:
18-24

Liked: property was well maintained. beautiful clean spacious private room. hosts of accommodation were incredibly friendly and helpful, willing to go out of their way to give advice and provide travel when necessary. provided breakfast free of charge which was very kind.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Sep 2016

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Age Range:
25-30

Liked: We felt Like we were at home. The staff were so friendly and the facilities were very clean. Everything was walking distance and if not then they were happy to drive you!

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating


13 Jun 2016

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Age Range:
18-24

Liked: EVERYTHING. Hostel Nina is the place to stay with an amazing family running it, great breakfasts made daily for you, and an awesome tour that is a must see.

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 May 2016

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Age Range:
18-24

Liked: Wonderful staff! Great location! Beautiful town! I would highly recommend doing one of the tours they offer. I did the war tour and it was one of the highlights of my entire European trip. Worth every euro!

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
29 Mar 2016

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Age Range:
25-30

Liked: We had an excellent stay at hostel Nina. From the moment we walked in we were welcomed by both owners who gave us maps and tips for places to go. At the hostel they take you on fantastic and very personal tours of Mostar and surroundings. The bed was super comfortable and the home cooked breakfasts every morning were awesome. It was an unforgettable stay with a lovely family who taught us so much about their country.

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
21 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Great place! Lovely hosts! Recomen!

Customer would recommend this property

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
14 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Staff were so helpful and friendly. They offer pick up from the bus station!!

Disliked: Nothing!

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability