Website feedback

Reviews of Hostel Suites Florida Buenos Aires Hostel

Florida 328, Buenos Aires, Argentina

Atmosphere 88%

Cleanliness 84%

Facilities 84%

Location 92%

Safety 92%

Staff 86%

Value 90%

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Lockers
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Bar APM-96
  • Bicycle Hire
  • Book Exchange
  • Cable TV
  • Common Room
  • Elevator
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free city tour
  • Hair Dryers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Linen Included
  • Luggage Storage
  • Meals available
  • Nightclub
  • Reception (limited hours)
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Towels for hire
  • WiFi

Important Information

Taxes not included
Final rate without taxes for customers with foreign passport. Argentinian customers will be charged for IVA at check in

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 14:00

Latest Check-out: 11:00

Policies

  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Non Smoking
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Buenos Aires?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 88%

Cleanliness 84%

Facilities 84%

Location 92%

Safety 92%

Staff 86%

Value 90%

Showing 41-50 of 74 reviews

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 Dec 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Free internet with computers in the lobby, since I don't take computers or tablets on backpacking trips.

Disliked: They were a bit confused with reservations and I had to switch rooms twice until I got to a room that wasn't full and was according to the reservation (right size of the room).

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 100%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 Nov 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: helpful tour desk, free internet, bar downstairs is good, free meals some nights of week.

Disliked: slept on top floor and top bunk beds were incredibly hot.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
18 Oct 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: Location, staff.

Customer would recommend this property

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
01 Oct 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: no

Disliked: no

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
15 Aug 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Fast internet evan trough WiFi!!Breakfast include!!

Disliked: moldy smell inside the room!Some black mold at the ceiling!

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
30 Jun 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Family Holiday

Liked: Localizaçao excelente

Disliked: Elevadores muito ruins, demoram muito para chegar e quando chegam levam só 3 pessoas

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Jun 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Gostei de td atendimento, limpeza e organização

Disliked: Nada

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Jun 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Events / festivals

Liked: la atencion y amabilidad de sus empleados

Disliked: todo normal

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
11 Jun 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Localização

Disliked: Falta adaptadores para tomadas de energia

Customer would recommend this property

74% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 40%
  • Value - 100%
74% Overall Rating

Anonymous
24 May 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: Perfect location and incredible flexibility; they let me leave my huge suitcase in the luggage room for a whole month while I travel to another country. It is in the center, but still very quiet. Decent breakfast as well. I recommend staying there.

Disliked: I hated that there was no wi-fi in the rooms, even though there was a network available on the first floor it was secure. Not the most personable staff and the atmosphere is a bit absent; nevertheless if you are an outgoing person you can always make up for the lack of ambience and activities.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability