HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Ruby Hotel Hotel

31/E2 Biet Thu Street, Nha Trang, Vietnam

Atmosphere 63%

Cleanliness 69%

Facilities 70%

Location 88%

Safety 80%

Staff 88%

Value 86%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Airport Transfers
  • Bicycle Hire
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Business Centre"
  • Ceiling fan
  • Currency Exchange
  • Elevator
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Hot Showers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Luggage Storage
  • Mini-bar
  • Parking
  • Pool Table
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Vending Machines

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup 14.00USD

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Nha Trang?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 63%

Cleanliness 69%

Facilities 70%

Location 88%

Safety 80%

Staff 88%

Value 86%

Showing 1-10 of 18 reviews

57% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 20%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 60%
57% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The price, location is ok

Disliked: It's quite dirty

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 60%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
23 Jul 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: The Location is good, near the beach about 6 min. walk, near the centre but no exposure. It´s quite cheap, the staff is friendly, if you Need a towel you get as much you Need also to take away to the beach. The rooftop is also nice, nice view. I used it for my morning yoga ;) There is also a small market 20m bevor the hostel where you can get nescoffe in the morning, they saved my life when i arrivedwith the nightbus at 7:00 am ;)

Disliked: There is nothing i realy dislike !!

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 Apr 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing

Liked: A lovely family run this place who are very helpful and lovely people. They had to tolerate a lot with guests behaviour and were calm and dignified throughout. They look after you. Also satellite tv in room. Cheaper for you!Wifi was good in room.they have a lift / elevator which makes a big difference to a budget place like this. Good location too. Thanks to these guys.Also I forgot my passport and they sent in on to my next town free of charge despite my behaviour. A lovely place.

Customer would recommend this property

37% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 20%
  • Facilities - 20%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 20%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 40%
37% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 Feb 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: It's cheap!!!

Disliked: Everythings

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Feb 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Location and friendly staff

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

49% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 20%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 40%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 60%
49% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 Jan 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: it was cheap, and save

Disliked: the room was smelly (cigarretes) and a little bit dirty... but for 2 nights its ok...

Customer would recommend this property

71% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
71% Overall Rating

Anonymous
31 Dec 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: It has an elevator and a rooftop balcony.

Disliked: Ants in the room

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
27 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, City break, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It was in a brilliant location. Literally 2 mins walk from all bars and restaurants and like it says 5 mins from the beach. Staff are friendly and accommodations and let us check into our room as soon as we arrive (around 8am). We had a balcony room which was very spacious and most importantly clean. Bathroom was also a great size and had everything you need.

Disliked: Internet can sometimes be a bit slow, typical of what I've found in vietnam so far (but definitely NOT the worst I've come across)

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
14 May 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Relaxation / spa, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: after reading some of the reviews (especially on trip advisor) we were afraid we made a very bad choice booking a room at this hotel. but when we got there everything was perfect and the staff was very nice and helpful (even when we had to wake the guy up at 3am to go see the sunrise). the room was spacious and clean, the motorbike we rented was ok and cheap.maybe we were just lucky but we had a very nice stay here.

Disliked: nothing

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
10 May 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Great location close to the beach. Air force base close, so I felt really safe :) Hotel have small but clean rooms, carefull with the doors because they are glass-doors.Staff really helpfull and nice, you can leave all your valuable things in the metal closet at the reception (you have the key) when going to the beach.Good value for money.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability