We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees
See all Hue hostels

Reviews of Thuy Duong Hotel

2 star Hotel | 41 Ba Trieu street, Hue City, Thua Thien Hue Province Hue, Vietnam -0543

82.5% Overall Rating

5 out of 7 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (18/01/2012)

Gillian Doherty thinks…

"I had booked in for a dorm but when I arrived I was upgraded to a private double for no extra charge. Room and facilities were very good and the staff were very friendly and helpful."

Read all Thuy Duong Hotel reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Bar
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Car Parking
  • Currency Exchange
  • Secure lockers
  • Lounge area
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour reception
  • Restaurant
  • Safety deposit
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Fax
  • Bicycle hire
  • Dry cleaning
  • Express check-in / out
  • Late check-out
  • Laundry service
  • Room service (24 hour)
  • Wake-up calls
  • ATM / cash machine
  • Bar(s)
  • Café
  • Elevator / lift(s)
  • Internet access in public areas
  • Internet café

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Breakfast
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Hue?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Hue

Asia Hotel
22.78 USD

Hotel 3 star 91.8% 7 reviews
Vi Da Riverside Hotel
15.00 USD

Hotel 3.5 star Not yet rated
Thanh Noi Hotel
12.50 USD

Hotel 3 star 67.8% 11 reviews
Thanh Thao Hotel
8.00 USD

Hotel 4.5 star Not yet rated
Jade Hotel
7.00 USD

Hotel 2.5 star 96.5% 71 reviews
Waterland Hotel
5.00 USD

Hotel 5 star 87.6% 17 reviews
Valentine Hotel
5.00 USD

Hotel 2.5 star 89.7% 57 reviews
Canary Hotel
10.00 USD

Hotel 2.5 star 87.5% 8 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 23/11/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 23/11/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
82.5%

Overall Rating

5 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Thuy Duong Hotel'

Atmosphere
71.4%
Location
82.9%
Facilities
85.7%
Cleanliness
85.7%
Staff
82.9%
Value
80.0%
Safety
88.6%
Refine your results Showing 5 of 5 reviews
Reset filter
97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Vu Ly

Alone

Backpacking / gap year

15 February 2013 Vu would recommend this property

Liked: Friendly Staff :), great location. I can walk to many place to enjoy my trip.

Disliked: Vu left no negative feedback.

85.7%
Atmosphere - 20% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Gillian Doherty

Alone

Backpacking / gap year

18 January 2012 Gillian would recommend this property

Liked: I had booked in for a dorm but when I arrived I was upgraded to a private double for no extra charge. Room and facilities were very good and the staff were very friendly and helpful.

Disliked: If you're travelling alone, this place isn't the easiest to meet people.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Lee Woon Fei

Alone

Backpacking / gap year

07 January 2012 Lee would recommend this property

Liked: Good people,good hotel,good location,high recommended

Disliked: nothing

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

Alone

Backpacking / gap year
Sightseeing & culture

21 June 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: -reception girl was so kind, friendly, smiley, helping tour schedule and speaking English well!! -The room is clean, enough space, nice bathroom, A/C, WiFi, and great value as cost (but no window)

Disliked: it's difficult to meet others because of not hostel facility. In general, this area has only hotels, and I didn't see any hostels.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

okoshi xeko

17 October 2009 okoshi would recommend this property

Liked: Good location,value for money,They organize tour for me with very good price and service .I will recommend this hotel to my family and friends

Disliked: okoshi left no negative feedback.


See all Hue hostels