HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees
See all Hue hostels

Reviews of Thuy Duong Hotel

2 star Hotel | 41 Ba Trieu street, Hue City, Thua Thien Hue Province Hue, Vietnam -0543

82.5% Overall Rating

5 out of 7 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (18/01/2012)

Gillian Doherty thinks…

"I had booked in for a dorm but when I arrived I was upgraded to a private double for no extra charge. Room and facilities were very good and the staff were very friendly and helpful."

Read all Thuy Duong Hotel reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Bar
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Car Parking
  • Currency Exchange
  • Secure lockers
  • Lounge area
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour reception
  • Restaurant
  • Safety deposit
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Fax
  • Bicycle hire
  • Dry cleaning
  • Express check-in / out
  • Late check-out
  • Laundry service
  • Room service (24 hour)
  • Wake-up calls
  • ATM / cash machine
  • Bar(s)
  • Café
  • Elevator / lift(s)
  • Internet access in public areas
  • Internet café

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Breakfast
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Hue?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Hue

Asia Hotel
22.78 USD

Hotel 3 star 91.8% 7 reviews
Vi Da Riverside Hotel
15.00 USD

Hotel 3.5 star Not yet rated
Thanh Noi Hotel
12.50 USD

Hotel 3 star 67.8% 11 reviews
Thanh Thao Hotel
8.00 USD

Hotel 4.5 star Not yet rated
Jade Hotel
7.00 USD

Hotel 2.5 star 96.5% 71 reviews
Waterland Hotel
5.00 USD

Hotel 5 star 87.6% 17 reviews
Valentine Hotel
5.00 USD

Hotel 2.5 star 89.7% 57 reviews
Canary Hotel
10.00 USD

Hotel 2.5 star 87.5% 8 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 01/08/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 01/08/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
82.5%

Overall Rating

5 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Thuy Duong Hotel'

Atmosphere
71.4%
Location
82.9%
Facilities
85.7%
Cleanliness
85.7%
Staff
82.9%
Value
80.0%
Safety
88.6%
Refine your results Showing 5 of 5 reviews
Reset filter
97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Vu Ly

Alone

Backpacking / gap year

15 February 2013 Vu would recommend this property

Liked: Friendly Staff :), great location. I can walk to many place to enjoy my trip.

Disliked: Vu left no negative feedback.

85.7%
Atmosphere - 20% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Gillian Doherty

Alone

Backpacking / gap year

18 January 2012 Gillian would recommend this property

Liked: I had booked in for a dorm but when I arrived I was upgraded to a private double for no extra charge. Room and facilities were very good and the staff were very friendly and helpful.

Disliked: If you're travelling alone, this place isn't the easiest to meet people.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Lee Woon Fei

Alone

Backpacking / gap year

07 January 2012 Lee would recommend this property

Liked: Good people,good hotel,good location,high recommended

Disliked: nothing

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

Alone

Backpacking / gap year
Sightseeing & culture

21 June 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: -reception girl was so kind, friendly, smiley, helping tour schedule and speaking English well!! -The room is clean, enough space, nice bathroom, A/C, WiFi, and great value as cost (but no window)

Disliked: it's difficult to meet others because of not hostel facility. In general, this area has only hotels, and I didn't see any hostels.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

okoshi xeko

17 October 2009 okoshi would recommend this property

Liked: Good location,value for money,They organize tour for me with very good price and service .I will recommend this hotel to my family and friends

Disliked: okoshi left no negative feedback.


See all Hue hostels