HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Tran Ly Hotel Hotel

78 Le Loi Street, Hue, Vietnam

Atmosphere 82%

Cleanliness 91%

Facilities 85%

Location 92%

Safety 90%

Staff 97%

Value 92%

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Airport Transfers
  • Bar
  • Bicycle Hire
  • Cable TV
  • Café
  • Currency Exchange
  • DVDs
  • Direct Dial Telephone
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Hot Showers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Luggage Storage
  • Mini-bar
  • Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 12:00

Policies

  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Hue?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 82%

Cleanliness 91%

Facilities 85%

Location 92%

Safety 90%

Staff 97%

Value 92%

Showing 1-10 of 29 reviews

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
06 Nov 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Sightseeing & culture

Age Range:
18-24

Liked: Had a good aircon anf the staff was friendly

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: place is within good distance to the attractions. staff is very friendly and helpful

Disliked: just that when we rented bicycles from them, they did not tell us that they were getting the bikes from somewhere else and we had to wait for a while for the bikes to arrive. that means we couldnt get to select which bikes we wanted.

Customer would recommend this property

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 40%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Jul 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Breakfast was tralla good

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 Apr 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Good value for money!

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

74% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 40%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
74% Overall Rating

Anonymous
27 Feb 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: Big rooms

Disliked: No safe and we can't Close the door from outside without locking it otherwise the door is open. This is a Problem when there are 3 People and only one key.

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
14 Feb 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Liked: it's clean, close (waliking distant) to the walking street, minimart, the perfume river, enough light in the room, there's small balcony, hot water ar AC worked well. the staffs are helpful and friendly

Disliked: it's on the 4th floor, and we travel with elderly, so it's a quite excercise

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Feb 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Partying / nightlife, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: Clean tidy and safe.

Disliked: Slightly overcharged. Owner said it was hostelbookers conversion from bill sent to him.Was ment to be 8.80 GBP converted, should be around 270000 approx however was charged 290000. :(

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
06 Feb 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Helpfull staff

Disliked: Cold in room

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
31 Jan 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: The room was a good size, as was the bathroom. The staff were all very friendly and helpful with tour or bus bookings. The included breakfast options are also decent, if a little on the small side.

Disliked: We got a standard room and while it was nice enough, it lacked a window to the outside and any means of efficient ventilation. There was a small window in the bathroom to an airshaft, as well as an exhaust fan, but neither seemed particularly useful whether or not the bathroom was in use. Every time we came back to the room at the end of the day, we'd find it steamy to some degree.I'd say go for the deluxe room if your budget allows.

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
28 Jan 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Twin bedroom was spacious, clean and quiet. The staff were very friendly and spoke good English. There were no surprises with the bill. I would definitely stay there again when in Hue.

Disliked: Room had no windows and smelt a little musty as a result.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability