HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Tran Ly Hotel Hotel

78 Le Loi Street, Hue, Vietnam

Atmosphere 82%

Cleanliness 91%

Facilities 85%

Location 92%

Safety 90%

Staff 97%

Value 92%

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Airport Transfers
  • Bar
  • Bicycle Hire
  • Cable TV
  • Café
  • Currency Exchange
  • DVDs
  • Direct Dial Telephone
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Hot Showers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Luggage Storage
  • Mini-bar
  • Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 12:00

Policies

  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Hue?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 82%

Cleanliness 91%

Facilities 85%

Location 92%

Safety 90%

Staff 97%

Value 92%

Showing 51-30 of 30 reviews

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Feb 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Everything! The room was lovely! Clean and huge! The staff were so helpful and friendly and it is in a good location. Also I thought it was excellent value for money!

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

71% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 60%
71% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 Feb 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Clean room, staff were helpful. Good contact with the hotel before arrival and they picked me up from the station which was pretty handy.

Disliked: Room didn't have a window which is a little depressing.

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
02 Feb 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: They had the biggest bed I have ever seen.

Disliked: The room did not have any windows.

Customer would recommend this property

71% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 60%
71% Overall Rating

Anonymous
31 Jan 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: helpful staff good dragon boat trip

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 Jan 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: this hotel is in a very convenient location, very close to the walled citadel and veryy close to the backpackers' area full of restaurants and bars. The staff is very friendly and helpful, the breakfast is included and you get to choose a drink a something to eat.

Disliked: it was a bit cold in the room but the aircondition wasn't powerful enough to warm it (even at 30°) so i had to sleep with 3 blankets

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
29 Dec 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway

Liked: We had a clean room, the staff was very hepful, the breakfast is great, because you can choose the dish and the drink from a very long list. They provided a free pick-up from the bus station.

Disliked: Our room had no window. There was only a small window in the bathroom... but I think that a more expencive room that face the street has windows... but than is also more noisy. I think we payed too much for the bicycle 35.000 for each. I heard from people in other hotels paying 20.000.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
06 Dec 2012

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Family Holiday, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: We were a family of 6 with kids aged 16 to 21. Friendly helpful staff. Good size rooms with double glazed windows which cut out road noise (we were on the road side of the building).

Disliked: Twin double ( at back of building) was noisy as by stairs, and no external window, but was very large. Small breakfasts for teenage sons.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 Dec 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: The staff were friendly and extremely helpful

Disliked: long way to the 4th floor;)

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 100%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
27 Nov 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: The sea view rooms are amazing. The view is wonderful over halog bay

Disliked: The staff didn't speak much English but then again I don't really expect them too

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
25 Nov 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: staff amazing

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability