HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Nhi Nhi Hotel Hotel

60, Hung Vuong Street, Hoi An, Vietnam

Atmosphere 89%

Cleanliness 98%

Facilities 89%

Location 89%

Safety 98%

Staff 96%

Value 82%

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Lockers
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Adaptors
  • Airport Transfers
  • Bar
  • Bicycle Hire
  • Bicycle Parking
  • Cable TV
  • Café
  • Ceiling fan
  • Concierge
  • Cots available
  • Currency Exchange
  • Dry Cleaning"
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Fridge Freezer"
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hair Dryers For Hire
  • Hot Showers
  • Housekeeping
  • Indoor Swimming Pool
  • Internet Access
  • Internet café
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Luggage Storage
  • Meals available
  • Mini-bar
  • Outdoor Swimming Pool
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Parking
  • Postal Service
  • Reading Light
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service (24 hours)
  • Room service (limited hours)
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Swimming Pool
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Towels Included
  • Towels Not Included"
  • Towels for hire
  • Wake-up calls
  • Wheelchair Friendly
  • WiFi

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup 20.00USD

Important Information

Late Check-out Policy: Before 17:00 - 30% of the room rate
After 17:00 - 100% of the room rate.

Flexible policy, depends on length of stay.
Policy on Children Staying with Parents:
Free under 10 years old, do not need extra bed
10 years old & over - 100% of the adult rate.

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 07:00

Policies

  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Accepted

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Hoi An?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 89%

Cleanliness 98%

Facilities 89%

Location 89%

Safety 98%

Staff 96%

Value 82%

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 Mar 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Super friendly staff, nice room with balcony, Hoi An Centre is nearby.

Customer would recommend this property

71% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 20%
71% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Feb 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Very close to the centre

Disliked: very expensive for not much. Wifi doesn't work on the top floor (where my room was) and when it does work you can't use facebook which is what i use to keep in touch with my friends who are also travelling.Staff are not really that helpful - they smile and are friendly - but wouldn't even tell me where the nearest pharmacy was.You have to pay to hire bikes, for 40 dollars a night, I'd expect them to be included.Laudery is 2.5 dollars a kiloair con doesn't always workdespite the cost being high, you can only pay in cash, which is a pain considering you can only withdraw 2mil dong a pop from the ATM (75 quid). I really think hotels should be accepting credit cards these days.Totally not worth the extra money - stay somewhere half the price, with wifi that works and exactly the same level of service.

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 60%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 Feb 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: NhiNhi was well positioned, being very close to the main attractions but also in a quieter street. Breakfast had lots of choice.

Disliked: Although the staff were very friendly, sometimes it felt insincere.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Jun 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: the staff is awesome and very friendly.

Disliked: nothing

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Jun 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Everything was great about this hotel. The staff were fantastic, and of course it's the staff that make a hotel really good. Genuine, friendly, not at all pushy and always around to assist or just have a nice chat about your day. From the moment I was welcomed on the doorstep, until I was waved goodbye 3 days later, I felt very much at home. The room was clean, comfortably sized, had good air con and excellent wireless strength. The food served was tasty (vietnamese and the breakfast, I didnt try the western dishes) and there is a small pool to cool off after a days sightseeing. It's a short walk (10 mins) to the old town, which seems longer in the heat of the day but staying in the hotel is worth the little extra effort. Alternatively, hire one of their bikes, that makes things much faster. If I'm ever back in Hoi An, I'll be staying here again, it's very good value.

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
07 Apr 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation / spa, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: Everything!! The staff are amazing....THE FREINDLIEST PEOPLE IN VIETNAM WORK HERE!!!

Disliked: NOTHING!

Customer would recommend this property

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Sep 2011

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Partying / nightlife, Relaxation / spa, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Pleasant atmosphere with rooms and balconies around central courtyard with pool. A short walk to old town. Clean comfortable, felt safe as solo female traveller. Best part was the staff, nicest ever! Helpful and friendly

Disliked: Wouldn't want it to be any further out, but location pretty decent

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
06 Aug 2011

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Relaxation / spa

Liked: The staff were super friendly and took the time to learn guests names. It was my birthday whilst I was there and they kindly bought me a cake with candles too!Felt completly safe as a single female traveller and the room was good, with a comfy bed and clean bathroom.

Disliked: It was a really good hotel and it is hard to find fault! I would say that their vietnamese food was delicious but the western food not so much.

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
23 Jul 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Very friendly staff!!! And helpful... Nice room and clean.

Disliked: It could be noisy... depense to the hotel guests.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability