HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Le Le Hotel

Hotel

171 Pham Ngu Lao stress, Pham Ngu Lao ward, Dis.1, Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam

Atmosphere 78%

Cleanliness 85%

Facilities 83%

Location 96%

Safety 88%

Staff 93%

Value 83%

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • ATM
  • Airport Transfers
  • Cable TV
  • Café
  • Currency Exchange
  • Elevator
  • Free Parking
  • Hot Showers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Luggage Storage
  • Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Shuttle Bus
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Vending Machines

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup 17.00USD

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 12:00

Latest Check-out: 12:00

Policies

  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Non Smoking
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Ho Chi Minh?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 78%

Cleanliness 85%

Facilities 83%

Location 96%

Safety 88%

Staff 93%

Value 83%

Showing 1-2 of 2 reviews

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
06 Jan 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: Good value for money. Very friendly and helpful staff. Good Breakfast with an excellent choice.

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 Mar 2013

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It was clean and It has a lift. The breakfast was also good.

Disliked: My reservation was not noted.

Customer would recommend this property

29% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 20%
  • Cleanliness - 20%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 20%
  • Staff - 20%
  • Value - 20%
29% Overall Rating

Anonymous
15 Jan 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Breakfast and the kitchen staff were lovely

Disliked: First of all we couldn't stay in the room we were meant to so they moved us to another family size room, which was okay for space. However, the floor and ceilings were covered in mould and the next day the power went out at 10am (not so great if you have just come off a long flight and need some recovery time) and was out for most of the day. This also meant no use of the lift and walking up stairs and back to get to your room. I also recommend double calculating the cost of your stay, when we checked out they tried to make us pay MORE than we should have and when we questioned it they became angry and changed the price (which was still wrong, at this point we were sick of arguing with them and paid it and left.)

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
15 Jan 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Nice hotel and room, friendly and helpful staff.

Disliked: Was checked into the wrong room and the breakfast was not quite up to scratch. Most of the hostels I stayed in during my 2 week trip had a better breakfast.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Jan 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It is a rally great deal for the nightly cost. I was the nicest room I've stayed in since beginning my travels - this is my 7th country in the past 4 months. The rooms are incredibly spacious and clean and they provide you with free toiletries.

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 Oct 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation / spa, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: great location, nice staff

Disliked: we would have liked to have been warned about the extremely noisy construction work right next door. woke up at 7am and from then on there was no peace at all.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
24 Aug 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The Le Le Hotel was great. It has a good location, near the backpacker district and close to shopping and museums. We stayed in a room in the front, so we had a balcony with a view over the park. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. We booked bus tickets through their travel service.

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Aug 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Staff were friendly and spoke good english.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Feb 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Great location

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Feb 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Good value---Central location . Elevator to 9th. floor Stairs to top floor (10th. floor

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability