HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Seventy Hotel Hotel

70 Bui Vien street, dist. 1, Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam

Atmosphere 84%

Cleanliness 90%

Facilities 82%

Location 97%

Safety 92%

Staff 93%

Value 91%

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Cable TV
  • Café
  • Currency Exchange
  • Direct Dial Telephone
  • Elevator
  • Free Internet Access
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hot Showers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Luggage Storage
  • Mini-bar
  • Postal Service
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup 270,000.00USD

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 01:00

Latest Check-out: 13:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Ho Chi Minh?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 84%

Cleanliness 90%

Facilities 82%

Location 97%

Safety 92%

Staff 93%

Value 91%

Showing 31-3 of 3 reviews

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
11 Mar 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: The Hotel is very good located in the centre of Ho Chi Minh city. It's not a big hotel but it's really nice with the most helpful staff that we recommend.

Disliked: None

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 60%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
10 Mar 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Well situated with all the services that you can need (included a travel agency). They serve breakfast.

Disliked: The ratio quality / price could be better (a bit expensive).

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
07 Mar 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Relaxation / spa, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: Super hotel. Very clean and beautiful decoration . Staff is really helpful and their services were wonderful! If you go to Hochiminh city, Vietnam, don't hesitate to book this hotel!! It's great for money.

Disliked: nothing

Customer would recommend this property

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Mar 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: It was a good location, staff helpful and rooms were fun although they look a little nicer in the pictures than in real life...

Disliked: Quite nosy until 12 due to street noise, so don't stay here if you want to be out of it.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Mar 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Relaxation / spa, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: The location of Seventy Hotel was fantastic! The owner is really nice, also her staffs very help, honest people. Breakfast is simple but very tasty. We really really enjoy our stay.

Disliked: nothing

Customer would recommend this property

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 40%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 Mar 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Very clean, modern rooms. Comfy bed, nice staff, good location. Our room was quiet at night.

Disliked: Pricey. The rooms are pretty small.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
02 Mar 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: Everything was excellent.

Disliked: None

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
29 Feb 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Partying / nightlife, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: I stayed in this hotel and i was just extremely impressed by everything. The cleanliness hotel, the helpful staff, the wifi, internet was among the best I've seen in my travels around Viet Nam. This is definitely a great place to stay! Great breakfast, great location too.

Disliked: None

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
27 Feb 2012

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Family Holiday, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: Great Hotel. We stayed in a big room, really nice and clean. Good breakfast. The owner and staffs are very kind and helpful. High recommend this place.

Disliked: Nothing complaint.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 Feb 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: Lovely, clean hotel. The wifi worked well for my laptop. The staffs nice and friendly and always willing to help you with all their best. This was an excellent hotel. I'll recommend to friend, planning to visit Ho Chi Minh City.

Disliked: Nothing at all.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability